Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2011

Love love love this ring, can't wait for it to come back into stock to get another one so I can wear two together, it is so beautiful, the diamonds are gorgeous and the price was very good for the qaulity of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
semi eternity ring
 from philadelphia,  Feb 4, 2011

Love the semi eternity rings. They never feel uncomfortable or anything. This ring in particular is wonderful when it comes to comfort. Its better in person than the pictures show. I got so many compliments the first time I wore it to work, and many people asked where i got it. I even want to order a second one to wear with it as stacking rings. Definitely a "worth it" purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Semi-eternity Ring
 from Venice Beach,  Dec 21, 2010

This item shipped in 2 days. Can you believe that. OS should be given some kind of award for shipping and customer service which is a cut above the rest. Not to mention that the jewelry has always been very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-eternity Ring
 from Pasadena,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought this for my wife for our 5 yr annivesary. She was ecstatic when I gave it to her so I am very happy as well. I always come here for good gift ideas and I have yet to be let down! Ps. shipping was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from San Diego,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought this for my wife for xmas and her birthday. She is totally gonna love it because she goes nuts for diamonds. I still can't beleive how little I paid for this item considering the amount of diamonds and the overall crafstmanship. Great value...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2010

Disappointed with the clarity and color. Exactly what I should have expected for the price, but was hoping to get lucy. I'd probably not buy it again, but if its all you can afford it may be a solid choice the ring is still very pretty and well designed despite the stone quality, but if you're hoping to get lucky with a better than advertised product like I was, don't bother

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 Dec 3, 2010

I bought this for myself because it is stunning. The diamonds are brilliant, more than I thought they would be. I should start treating myself more often!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2010

This ring is pretty, but much smaller than it appears on screen. In person it looks like a single row of diamonds unless you hold it up to your face (and I have 20/20 vision). Also, the prongs are spacey enough that everything will get caught in them (soap, lotion, etc.) If you purchase this ring, wear it just to be pretty on occasion. It certainly is not an everyday ring because of the prongs alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Arizona,  Nov 27, 2010

This ring sparkles so much it's crazy. I can't get over how affordable such a stunning piece could be, I never knew. Thanks for the savings on great jewelry....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 25, 2010

I wasn't sure about getting this becaue the price was abit out of my range, but boy am I glad my husband and I decided to go for it. Worth every last penny. I love it and get compliments nearly everday about how goreous it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2010

My friend and i were watching this ring forever on the site debating whether or not I should go for it. We finnaly ordered it at the amazing price of xxxxxx. It arrived two weeks ago approximately, boy was i relieved of major stress and worry. I never thought that I would be so happy with an item online, let alone an eternity ring that you wear forever!!!! First of all, the first thing i noticed was the quality of the diamonds, not cheap looking at all, pretty much flawless! I showed to my friend, her father is a jewler, so she has some experience-she told me that for that price you wouldnt be able to get anything as good as that! I am really happy the way it looks on my hand-im a lucky gal! :))) Thank you !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 Aug 12, 2010

This diamond ring is magnificent. I'm so happy with it and highly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to sparkly
 from L.A.,  Jun 23, 2010

The overall construction of this ring is beautiful. It sits up pretty high on the finger (from the mounting)....but the diamonds are all milky and dull. Color is horrible...and not sparkly. I should have known by the price. My bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2010

I ordered this ring to wear as my wedding band. The ring is beautiful and sparkles amazingly. Great price for a diamond semi-eternity band. All of that being said, I did return this ring. Not because the item had any flaws, as I've said it was amazing.... I returned it because it looked silly with my ring. Again, it is not a defect of the ring, It would look great with a solitare, etc. My ring is an antique and needs a channel set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dream
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i've always wanted a semi eternity ring and now i have this!! it's beautiful and looks gorgeous on. i applaud your amazing quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top