Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Oxnard, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I really like this ring. My husband and I really like black so what better than a wedding band that represents us. Unfortunately I ordered it too big because it has been several years since I was fitted, and also there is one black stone that is slightly discolored on the outer rim - but when I have it sized I'll just have them remove one black and one white stone, which should make it the right size. I recommend this ring for the quality and price. It is really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered one too big but I haven't been fitted for years.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty. Good stones, good settings, and good metal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, black and white
 from Denver,  May 17, 2011

Black and white will always be a classic and on this ring it is even more perfect. Nice craftmenship and lovely details.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2011

This was a gift from my husband. It is a really nice ring and the band is quite smooth even with all the detailing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 from Monroe,  May 17, 2011

This ring is really dazzling. The contrast of the black and white shimmers and adds so mcu more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 Feb 22, 2011

I received the ring today and was not happy. I was looking for this as wedding band and was planning on ordering another to encompass my engagement ring had it looked nice but I was disappointed. The color of the black diamonds were pretty flat, they looked almost gray. And there were scratches on the black diamonds that were visible to the naked eye, I didn't need a magnifying glass to see how bad they were. Also some of the stones looked like they were unevenly set in the settings and I was concerned that they could come out easily. The only positive thing I can say is that the setting is very pretty with the smaller and larger rounded diamonds. Would have kept it had the quality of the stones been better. Will be returning this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review for the best ring in the world!
 from Hartwell, GA,  Jan 25, 2011

A great gift for a special someone + good quality and doesn't hurt the wallet's back! totally recommend it . It arrived nicely packaged and in good condition...(which does not always happen). So really a big thanks to overstock for this great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smallest Band Ring
 from Abuquerque, NM,  Dec 25, 2010

This baby has Stones? It is smaller than a Knife blade. WOW I did HAVE TO return Immediately. I am sure the cz's are much more substantial for your money. It would be beautiful if it was only a full sized band with larger stones. The white gold at 10kt is tempting, but there is no weight at all. Diamonds are forever if you can see them. Disturbed over the Holidays!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a hit
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 21, 2010

Let's just say my wife has discriminating tastes, so I wouldn't have been surprised if she said she didn't like it. But, her reaction was just what I was hoping for. This ring was a gift for her 35th birthday and it's meant to crade her engagement ring with her wedding ring. The long and short of it...she loves it! Add to that, she's gotten several complements from her friends as well (which is a big deal to women)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY!!
 from Fairport, NY,  Oct 8, 2010

This ring is a very classy and classic ring all in one!! I have received compliments on this and I wear it everyday!! I feel I got a great deal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nyc,ny,  Jul 12, 2010

My sister is very happy with this ring. It really looks great around her finger and she tells me that many people have commented on how nice it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from fairlawn, nj,  Jul 4, 2010

the congtrast of black and white diamonds is so amazing. i got this for my mom and am now considering getting it fo rmyself also. she gets so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really coool
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jun 8, 2010

This ring has such a cool effect. it's elegant but still modern and stylish. i am really enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jun 5, 2010

I loce this ring. i actually got it as a gift from a friend and loved it so much that i then purchased it for another friend. it fits well and is reallky attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booo!
 May 21, 2010

One of the diamonds fell out of this ring after I had it for two days...needless to say, I am more than upset.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring,but very small
 from California,  Mar 24, 2010

This is a nice ring, good quality real gold and diamonds, but I felt the picture was deceiving and when I received the ring I was surprised as to how tiny it is. I still like the ring. I just wish it was a little larger to show off the sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a contrast
 from LA, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

i love the contrast of black and white diamonds. this ring is so beaitiful. it has real modern elegance and i get so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++
 from brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

I was very pleased with the ring. I purchased this as a gift and I have seen my friend wear iit a number of times. She really enjoys the ring and is pleased with its versatility in that it goes with much of her other jewelry and a number of outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top