Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City,  May 25, 2012

I bought this for my fiance to give to her on our wedding day. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than I had imagined from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close. The chain is very small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Journey necklace is a great gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great First Piece of Jewelry
 from Delaware,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased 4 of these as 16th birthday gifts for my Nieces. It is a great first piece to start a young girl's fine jewelry collection. I have given out the first one & it was a big hit with Niece. I am sure the remaining ones will also appreciate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 13, 2013

Enjoyed the product had some issues with shipping but overall I would use them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice necklace, the diamonds appeared to be good quality, no visible flaws. The setting was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item appeared larger in the picture however this seems to be a trend when buying jewelry online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item was pretty good quality, the chain was a little more delicate than expected. When the item was shipped to me the chain was so tangled that it took me 25 minutes to get it straightened out...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Not great
 from CT,  Dec 24, 2009

The necklace is very stylish. I bought it for my girlfriend for its elegance and simplicity. She is extremely happy with it, but there are some things that disappointed me. The chain seems to be an on going problem with overstock necklaces, and this one in particular. Its a good length, but so incredibly thin you will have to buy a new chain within the week - factor that into the price! Unfortunately, the craft was a bit disappointing as well. The back of it shows the 8 settings very visibly and the pendent is essentially hollow. Not that she will wear it backwards, but its something I would expect from a cheapo necklace at clairs. One of theses settings is partially visible from the side.Overall, Im happy because she is happy. If you like the picture posted, you will probably like the necklace too; just be aware of its flaws. I expected much more from it, but maybe I am just a novice in jewelry shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain Broke
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 30, 2009

I love everything about this but the chain broke in two weeks, could come with a stronger chain, now I have to buy another one so the deal wasnt as good as it could have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neckalce
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2008

I actually purchased this same neckalce from a jewelery store, and I love it.. Yes, I bought it for myself because it was marked at 60% off!... However, mine is someone larger... it's very danity and delicate looking... very pretty and not over the top bling. Just a nice simple necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from baltimore,  Jul 14, 2010

just as pretty as it is on the screen, but a little bit smaller than i imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought