Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Las vegas nv,  Dec 5, 2012

I was alittle nervous buying this ring it just seem too good to be true... 3/4 karat diamond ring for that cheap i had no faith and in the product description it states that its just a ring but the pic shows a set so i was nervous but it look exactly like the pic... Sparkling and big... I cant stop looking at it... If your a couple on a budget and want a nice ring until you get the "big one" this is definely a great choice.. I wanted to post a pic but it wont let me but I love it and i love the price too.. It looks like a expensive ring.. If you dont like big statement pieces then this ring is not for you... If you love big bling out fancy rings then this one is a winner..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs kind of small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Salinas, Ca,  Oct 30, 2012

I love this ring! Better than what I expected! The sparkle is so gorgeous! You dill not regret getting it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from California,  Sep 29, 2012

i love this ring it's so beautiful i get lots of compliments. i love how it sparkles i would recommend this ring to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is exactly what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She loved it. Its sparkly and huge. If your lady is into flashy and has long slender fingers this ring will be perfect. The ring is a bit to big for Short fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
false advert
 from philadelphia,  Aug 9, 2013

the quality of the ring is horrible, would not recommend to anyone. false advertisement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor, the computer version was more elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, the yellow gold started to strip in the back upon received of shipment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's wedding band
 from Oak Park, Mi 48237,  Aug 14, 2014

Nice ring for a first time bride. Nice sparkles to diamonds, small size but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from NY,NY,  May 26, 2014

First of all the ring was sized incorrectly, or they sent me the wrong size. I have been a 7.5 with every ring I have ever owned, and I couldn't even slide this one on my finger. I see positive reviews from basically everyone else.. but I don't know how my ring got past quality control. There was a brown diamond smack dab in the middle. The ring did not look like a quality piece, and while it was priced reasonably for a diamond ring, you aren't going to fool anyone. No one is going to think its an expensive piece. You get what you pay for. I maybe would of kept it as a cocktail ring and ditched the wedding band if mine did not come with a hideous brown diamond, but it did. I would however, not choose this as an engagement ring, OR replacement engagement ring. Its more of a fun fashion ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock ruined my special day .
 from monroe,la,  Mar 29, 2014

i must say the ring was better than i thought it would be the problem was they sent the wrong size twice then the third ring was promised to get to me before i left to go out of town and that didnt happen and a special day was ruined the ring was sent out the day before i left to go out of town so for the inconvience and because my day was ruined i wont ever order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide ring
 from Loving, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

This ring is gorgeouas but I didn't expect the upper part/top to be so HUGE. It looks great on me and everyone who sees it loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

Great price for the ring and I absolutely love it. Did not realize how big it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful two piece set!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 22, 2013

the ring looks just like the picture. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it was an excellent choice! My wife loves it! It is very big and blinky so if you are conservative or want a conservative looking ring do not buy this one. Because this one turns heads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring
 from Colorado,  Sep 19, 2013

I love this ring! If you want a LARGE ring that will make you say wow, this is the ring for you. Definitely makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVED IT !!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

This ring was for a proposal and it definitely did the trick when I pulled this ring out everyone was shocked because it really looks nice as hell and it is huge !!! Definitely satisfied she definitely loves it she doesn't wanna take it off I was skeptical but I'm ready to get more now after seeing this fine piece of jewelry !!! A+++++++ !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is huge on the site and enormous in person looks much more expensive than it actually is !!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good fits to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on point diamond clarity isn't bad for the diamond rating looks great in and out of the light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  Jul 12, 2013

Gorgeous ring! Purchased on similiar for $1,000 and exchanged it for this one! No comparison! Ring is the most gorgeous I have ever seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

I was skeptical about buying a ring online. I was also worried after reading some of the negative reviews. However, I am sooo happy that I bought the ring. I love the diamonds and I can't believe it looks this good for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling Silver 3/4ct TDW White Diamond Halo Ring
 from Hagerstown Maryland,  May 22, 2013

I normally am a size 6.5 but had to get a 7.25 because my actual size was a little small .Quality was ok. Just that the top 4 corners are very pointy & sharp! I accidentally scratched my newborn :( & myself while asleep. & the bad part was that the ring turned a darker color after 2 wks! NOT WORTH THE PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally am a size 6.5 but had to get a 7.25 because my actual size was a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok. Just that the top 4 corners are very pointy & sharp! I accidentally scratched my newborn :( & myself while asleep. & the bad part was that the ring turned a darker color after 2 wks! NOT WORTH THE PRICE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opinion on ring
 from florida,  Mar 21, 2013

my wife was very happy with the product and loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? littile big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 from ms,  Mar 14, 2013

Omg the picture did this set no justice. I just got mine and it's huge. I love it. I can't believe I got such an amazingly beautiful set for such a great price. The quality is amazing also. Over all I give it an A+++++++++++++.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did no justice! It didn't look as big as the actual set!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for an amazing price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from St.Louis, MO,  Jan 17, 2013

I got this ring for myself as a Christmas gift. All I keep hearing is "when is the wedding". The clarity of the diamonds are clear and overall quality is good. If you like bling this ring is for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, looks exactly like the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good clarity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling ring
 from Tobyhanna PA,  Jan 10, 2013

The stones were extremely small. It looked like a plain silver ring.. I did like the style, but that wasn't enough to make me keep it.. I sent it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks MUCH better online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought