Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprising value
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

There is only one way to buy any diamond, it must be certified. These diamond earrings while small, show big because the cut, coolr and clarity were as described in the legitimate certification that came with them. I had purchase a larger pair from Macy's only to bring them back. Thery were non certified and when not under the bright lights intended to make them look good they proved to be junk at home. The Overstock CERTIFIED diamonds were exactly as expected. I even had them graded by my own buddy who owns a jewelry store and he couldnt match the price for quality. Great job Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprising quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Tallahassee,  Nov 1, 2011

Not big but they stand out and make a statement like I like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Diamond Earings
 from Coral Springs Fl,  Jun 27, 2012

These earing are very pretty, preetier then I expected. I bought them for my 2nd hole and now I am going to buy another pair for my daughter. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the T
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Westerly, RI,  Jun 9, 2012

very nice. I have one happy wife! I enjoyed card that came with the diamonds to verify they are certified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cropseyville, N,  Jan 4, 2012

These earrings were a Christmasgift and very well received. A great buy compared to jewerly stores and big box chain stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy setting and nice tight backs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Earrings looked great
 from Litchfield, Ct,  Nov 19, 2013

Earrings arrived on time and they looked great ! looked to be good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jun 1, 2013

I am so glad I ordered these beautiful and feminine earrings. I've received so many compliments on them and wearing them in the top hole of my ears really catches the facets of the diamonds. I am not too surprised but the overall quality of these earrings is outstanding. The size really enhances the diamonds....any larger ones may have cheapened the appearance. Sometimes a smaller size like I purchased, 1/2 carat, makes the total product gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The acthal appearance of the earrings looked so much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the diamonds looked so much larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earring miadora 14 k white gold
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

these are not worth the money by any means, you can definetly find nicer for less money. the on line pictures and description made it sound like a great find and must be had im am really not satified and i buy off this overstock site alot! for the price these earring are not the quality or the buy they should be. i bought nicer paior one day before x-mas for 60.00 less!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nicer, not soo cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? looked bigger, but in reality very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok-- nothing special
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Earrings
 from Alabama,  Dec 26, 2012

Got the earrings for a birthday present for my 15 year old daughter. She waqs very excited when she opened the box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as what they look like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quatity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for 15 year old daughter
 from Norfolk, Va,  Dec 23, 2012

These earrings are tiny but she has a second ear piercing and they will be perfect for that but I personally think they are too small for regular earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look much bigger than actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing something???
 Dec 21, 2012

I was REALLY disappointed to open the box to find two earrings and no backs! The earrings are pretty, but you can't wear them! That's the whole idea of buying them in the first place. A total screw up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like
 from Monroe, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

I brought these for a friend as a b-day present and they really liked these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the diamond earrings.
 from Athens, AL,  Nov 10, 2012

I always hesitate when ordering jewelry on-line, but I really am pleased with the diamond earrings I purchased. Small, but absolutely perfect if small is what you want; perfect for a second earring hole. The quality is excellent and I'm very glad I purchased them. The price of these earrings is pretty close to what I would expect for the size. I absolutely love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in every way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 18, 2012

Was a little reluctant to purchase because of price, but I'm half a did! They were a perfect birthday present.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly
 from Grand Island, NY,  Sep 22, 2012

I had been planning to buy a new pair of diamond earrings for my second holes, but I had not found any that I thought were worth the money until I found these! They are exactly what I wanted, not to small, very clear and sparkly! I checked out a few other companies and did not find any that came close to these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched the description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are very clear and they really sparkle!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Normal, Ill,  Sep 6, 2012

Beautiful earrings, good arrival time, I would, and have recommended these to many friends and others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold diamonds
 from New Iberia, Louisiana,  Aug 23, 2012

This product has great quality and my girlfriend was so happy when I got her this as a birthday gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Earrings!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 17, 2012

I got these for my girlfriend for her birthday and she lit up when she opened them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 13, 2012

I have purchased diamonds online before and did not have good luck. Although I was hesitant to try it again, I ordered from Overstock. I was delighted in the quality I received!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top