Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamonds do sparkle
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I was pleased with this purchase. I always wanted a diamond tennis bracelet. But, I can not afford thousands of dollars for one. So being able to buy a real diamond bracelet with more affordable metal (silver) at a very reasonable price appealed to me immensely. Once I received the bracelet, I wore it immediately and I was happy the diamonds sparkled in the sun light and complimented my princess diamond cut engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in pictures
 Dec 23, 2015

This is an OK bracelet, I was a bit disappointed when I received it. The weight and feel of it makes it seem really cheap and I felt it looked a lot nicer in the pictures than it did in person. But, for this price it is alright. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Diamond" tennis bracelet.
 Dec 23, 2015

This bracelet is not what I expected at all. I am still trying to figure out where the diamonds are. I am very disappointed with this purchase. It looks like costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet
 Aug 24, 2015

After loosing a very expensive bracelet, this is my replacement, I've had it almost two years and love the look of surprise when asked where its from and I say overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond bracelet
 Feb 19, 2015

Purchased this bracelet for my daughter she loves it quality of the bracelet is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Bracelet
 Feb 10, 2015

A great piece of jewelry for the money. My wife loved the quality, and I loved the price-point. The diamonds have a lot of detail. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh...
 Jan 5, 2015

Shows better in photos than actually in person. I'd recommend keep shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Steven C*******
 Feb 4, 2016

Outstanding bracelet!!!! Really looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Oct 13, 2015

for the price It looks very inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but definitely not great but not bad at all
 May 19, 2015

very bright lot of sparkle the diamonds on the other hand were not very good quality but the silver does make it all pop so it is nice for the price but like i said the diamonds werent very nice no luster to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTS
 May 17, 2015

Looks fake... will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 May 2, 2015

great value , so nice in person !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 Dec 30, 2014

I was SHOCKED at how Amazing this Bracelet looked when I opened it up. To say I'm Happy is an understatement !!!!!!!!! Thx overstock for the BEST Deal that went underneath the Xmas Tree. John from Miami

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkling diamonds!
 from Euclid, Ohio,  Nov 27, 2014

I love my bracelet. When I first received it, I thought I was going to be disappointed because I didn't see the diamonds as soon as I opened the box. However, once I put it on and saw it in the light I was delighted because you can see its glitter, not only close up, but also from across the room. One of my best purchases of the year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought