Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RetroCAn
 Dec 24, 2015

Great for a small kitchen(Mine!) durable, clean with the footpedal. Trash liners are challenging for older hands. I have switched to a bigger traditional bags and all is well. Great product and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great finish, classic design with modern features
 from kentucky,  Apr 25, 2014

Remodeling my kitchen in a 85 year old home so this fits perfect with all my classic choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Hunted all over for a large metal step trash can. This was by far the nicest looking one I could find. Metal with white finish. I was weary of the white, but it fits into our white kitchen better than it's chrome predecessor. The step is preferable, I looked at a lot of handsfree sensor cans and decided that the possibility of it going buggy wasn't really worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jun 28, 2016

It is a garbage can so there is not much to say. It is a cool retro look. It would be nice if they listed the gallons on the ad because I had no idea how big it would be. It is kitchen sized if anyone needs to know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 15, 2016

I love the trash can. It is the size & color I really needed in my kitchen instead of stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not trashy looking at all
 Jan 15, 2016

Love the retro look of the can ... and love that it holds my trash in style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unobtrusive and functional
 Dec 28, 2015

Holds a lot of trash! I think the trash liners are decently priced considering how much stuff can fit in them. Really is simple and easy to use, seals in any stinky trash smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought