Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wow, this thing is pricey
 from dallas,  May 16, 2014

although I think it is considerably overpriced, I love it, and getting another for rent house very well thought out design, sleek, clean, and I guess where the $$ comes in. If you have the funds, you'll assuredly appreciate this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - be sure to read the size specs.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 27, 2014

A well made, high quality and nicely designed unit, but absolutely huge - like microwave sized huge. Be sure you are aware of the amount of space it will take up on your counter top before ordering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 21, 2014

Saw my friends have this many years ago... It's approximately the same cost as having to replace a rack every year due to mold for the next five years and will probably last longer... so I figure it's worth the price. Cuts down on trash to the landfills, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Your Money!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 20, 2014

Design is excellent. Water drains well, accommodates a large amount of dishes. Blends very well with stainless steel appliances. It definitely worth the money. Highly Recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dish drainer
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Bought the smaller dish drainer, decided to buy the larger one for more room and gave smaller one to daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

Wow!!!!! I meant it... the mess is gone. .. it looks great sofisticated. ... Worth every penny

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Boston,  Oct 8, 2013

We have a cast iron, ceramic kitchen sink. It has a large lip at the edge. Every other rack we found did not have the height needed to drain over the lip. This is great for that. It is organized very well and we especially like the wine class holder (which is always full!) and the pull out tray for glasses. It comes apart easily for cleaning. My only suggested improvement would be for the ability to adjust the leg heights so that the front would be a little lower than the rear, to drain more easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flunctional and Sharp
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 30, 2013

When I have to have a dish drainer out on the counter top I love this one. It looks smart. Compliments stainless appliances well too. Simple Human products always satisfy, but this one is the bomb. Everything off the table has a place to air dry on this rack. Even stemware! I especially like the butcher block steak knife place. Very unique. I'm proud to leave this sitting out in my kitchen. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top