Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautifully designed an manufactured
 May 3, 2015

I just love having an object, even a utilitarian one, where every detail seems to have been carefully thought out. This trash can is like that. Works well, looks good doing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Garbage Can is not a Garbage Can
 Jun 1, 2016

This trash can is a wonder--it fits where no others do; it opens and closes without complaint; its inner bag is easy to replace; and it actually looks sleek. Except for the expense of custom trash bags (which truthfully we have not researched but believe the home-grown thing is probably better than Costco's finest, this is a really functional investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 29, 2016

Have no issues with this trash can whatsoever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 17, 2016

Fits well and nice in our kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiwan
 Apr 22, 2016

Good looking and matches my refrigerator exactly. I love it has an opening in the back to pull so I don't have to carry this trash can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute best... nuff said!
 Apr 5, 2016

Best trash can on the market. Stylish, sturdy, quite, and easy to change bags. Not sure that you can ask for much more out of a trash can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple human can
 Mar 29, 2016

excellent garbage can. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 30, 2016

I got it after reading several other reviews. It is indeed a very neat product and adds a nice finish to my kitchen .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Can....
 Jan 19, 2016

I thought this can may be too small since I've always had larger ones, but it is perfect. Very easy to change bags and wipe off. Don't worry about fingerprints - you won't see any. I bought two - trash and recycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 15, 2016

It's true! It's fingerprint proof and they have custom garbage bags that are inexpensive. Great minimal design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Human - gooood
 Nov 24, 2015

I am simple, I am human, this is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 Aug 20, 2015

this is a must have and it came with bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 Jul 8, 2015

Great price on a fantastic trash can. Now the dog can't steal tissues and shred them on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and made very well
 Feb 22, 2015

This is the second simplehuman trash can I have bought. They are made very well and very attractive. Go for it if you are on the fence - you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all in one place
 from Palm Desert, California,  Dec 23, 2014

so terrific to have all my trash in one place and one container. Easy to use and holds so much more. Easy to empty and cuddles right up to the wall. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

It is exactly right. I think I'll get another just like it to use for recyclables instead of a special recyclable container. Well worth it. I just use regular trash bags but the ones that come with it work best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp !!!
 from Hilton Head Island,  May 10, 2014

New home - new stuff! It is really nicer looking than picture - clean lines and beautiful, rich finish! Perfect size for any kitchen - not small, not too big. Looked at many others from $39 and up - none could compare. Happy to get a great price on Overstock and I know spending a little more was the right decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the Fence!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 27, 2014

I couldn't condone spending $XXX.XX on a trash can! I applied one of my Overstock coupons and my Club O Rewards which made it much more affordable for me. The product is terrific and I have no regrets :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great can
 from florida,  Feb 10, 2014

really like these. I use in my medical office. I bought 2 and then bought 2 more. Only thing is that this is a short can. could not really estimate from picture how toll it was. But it serves my purpose. and is very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought