Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The dishrack is great!!
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2012

The drain rack is great I have a 1inch lip at the side of the sink. Most drain racks just hold watter and mold. This rack actually drains as it should. Its Great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly what it was advertised as.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is working great for now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dishrack
 from Vermont,  Jun 28, 2012

This is a great dish drying rack. It takes up lots of space on the counter, but it holds a lot. I also really like the knife compartments. The best part, though, is that there's no puddle left on the counter; everything drains into the sink via the spout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 17, 2012

great buy my moms seen it and now I have to order her one....nuff said

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks better out the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Dishdrain
 from Clifton, VA,  May 30, 2012

I was looking for a lighter color dishdrain as I have alot of minerals in my water that form a white film. This dishrack barely shows the film, is easy to clean and looks great. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product
 from Los Angeles,  May 14, 2012

I purchased Open Frame Dishrack Stainless Steel last month. After using the dish rack for a few weeks, we found water leaking from the bottom of the channel waterway where it is designed to catch the water and drain it to the sink. We though it might be a defective product so we returned it and replaced it with the same Open Frame Dishrack Stainless Steel. However, again....the water leaks from the same waterway section of the new dish rack. I spoke with customer support and they told me that they cannot fix the problem. If you do not want to go through the same hassle, I recommend to purchase another brand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

what I expected the sized is good for my small counter top U can place it either side of the sink becuz of the water drainer under it can rotate any direction U want all my friends that see it want one ?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dish rack
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Mar 29, 2012

after experiencing difficulty finding a really good dish rack I found this one. It fits every need and drains perfectly into the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish rack
 from South Dakota,  Mar 21, 2012

I like the drainage and like the way it is designed...the only down side is that the silver wear holder is in the back and you have to reach behind everything stacked to find it...over all...it is the best one I have tried.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was so much less than the Container Store...same product...I am pleased with my item as usual...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dish Rack
 from MD,  Feb 29, 2012

Great dish rack. Very much enjoy the size, which accommodates many dishes, glasses and utensils. Great draining and really like the fact that it sits up hign and the drain spout swivels so that you can easily reposition the rack to suit your needs/available space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what I saw in the web site ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bamboo Folding Dish Rack
Today $35.99
Compare $38.03
Save 5%
(2)
Back to top