Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good stainless steel trash can
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Aug 16, 2012

I was looking for a good quality stainless steel trash can to fit in the corner of my kitchen. I really like the oval shape, not as bulky as a round or even rectangle ones. I was happy to get a few sample bags to try and have subsequently ordered a big batch on the web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color even better in person - like he black top cover (doesn't show fingerprints)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot one but I didn't realize it would be as big as it was (though not complaning)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great :)
 from Ga,  Dec 10, 2014

I didn't think it was possible to "adore" a trash can much less spend $$$ on one but this truly is a great trash can! I know that sounds weird but it's perfect in the kitchen and I like the fact it closes slowly by itself how cool is that ???? You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Richmond, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I really like this trash can. It's stylish and the lid covers slowly and quiet. Although my friends say it is too expensive for being a trash can... maybe that part is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew I would love a half round?
 from Bremerton WA,  Oct 4, 2014

I bought this trash can to go at the end of my counter. I love the stainless steel and the delayed closure of the lid. It holds a lot of trash and is easy to replace the bags in. Although expensive, it's cheaper then I had found in some major stores, it's solid, well built and comes with a warranty! I am very, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage Can
 from Milton De,  May 6, 2014

Looks great and it keeps clean - much bigger than what I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Proof Garbage Can
 from West Orange,NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased this can to keep my dogs out of the garbage. I had to lock it in the bathroom everyday and there was always a day when some forget to close the door and I came home to a mess. I got this can and when I came home from work the first day, my daughter said" garbage can 1 dogs 0" and it has been that way ever since. They don't even try anymore. Well worth the money. I use regular tall kitchen bags with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2014

The unit works great. It seems to contain more garbage than our old 13 gallon can. It is stylish and functional. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
explained everything
 from Edgewood, KY,  Jan 10, 2014

Love it....love it....love it. It is a little bigger than I thought but it does not matter. Very attractive and would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this trash can!
 from GA,  Dec 25, 2013

Lid closes quietly, looks great, and holds a lot of trash. A bit expensive, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect Half Moon Garbage
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Arrived in a HUGE box! But was in perfect condition and is a great addition to any kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, 5 Year Warranty helps too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

I needed a trashcan that would fit a small kitchen, yet do a big job. This trash can was perfect as it was big enough to hold a couple of days worth of trash for two people, yet stylish enough to be placed anywhere in the area. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This trash can is very well made and looks great in my kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought