Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beware the rug is black and CREAM
 from los angeles,  Nov 16, 2010

Overall i am content with my purchase, but for those of you who are expecting it to look like the picture, you will be disappointed. The picture portrays a very White/black rug. The actual color is distinctly CREAM and black....not white. The title and picture are misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the price
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a decent rug for the price but I had to return it because it is not "white" and black. It is "cream" and black and did not match my daughter's comforter that is actually white and black. I would have kept it if the color would have been accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the color listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color description is wrong
 from Savannah,  Jan 22, 2013

I likr this little rug. It's of average quality at a decent price. However, like others have mentioned, it's black and CREAM, not black and white. You would think Overstock would change the description and put up a photo of the actual rug. But, I'm glad it's cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug not white as described
 from Southfield, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

Description says it's black and white, however it is not white but off white.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin rug
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

I knew from the reviews when I ordered this rug that it was thin but I thought I would try it anyway because it was the perfect pattern for the room. As soon as I recieved it I sent it back. Not the best quality; cheap looking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jan 11, 2013

Great rug for my daughter's room - can't beat the price as compared to stores, even the big box discounters

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves It
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

Looks great on my daughter's bedroom floor. Feels softer on bare feet than we expected. No problems with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and Cream, not black and white as appears on my screen. Actual color looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock.com performancce
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Jan 13, 2012

The product was satisfatory. However, we were promised a ship date of Dec. 15rh, more than enough time to be received for Christmas. The item was not delived until Wednesday the 28th of Dec. Very dissappoiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no, but the color was very acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, good feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Preteen Loves it....
 from Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2011

My daughter was so excited to receive this item. It's an inexpensive way to add flair and style to any room!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made... Great for a room makeover!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Rug
 from Warner NH,  Dec 15, 2011

Very happy with this accent rug for a teenager's room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Charlotte nc,  Nov 26, 2011

Love this rug it is just absolutely sexy . I have gotten fo much compliments I am thinking of getting another and keep it in Case anything should happen to this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was white but based on the reviews I knew it was beige still gorgeous worked out better than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 17, 2011

I purchased this rug for my daughter’s bedroom it matched her furniture’s color. But the rug is hard to be clean by vacuum, every dust and hair were sticked on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is true with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, especially with a great price
 from East Peoria, IL,  Aug 18, 2011

I definitely like this rug and have bought two. The first one has started to show a bit of wear and tear over the past two years, but it still of good quality. I love the pattern and think it looks a lot classier than most zebra rugs, especially those in this price range. I really enjoy these rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more creamy, but this helps hide wear and tear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality, especially for the price. It's soft and does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from OK,  Aug 13, 2011

this rug was way less than others i looked at...it looks great and seems to hold up well to high traffic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, very large, and a great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston, tx,  Jun 13, 2011

you get what you pay for. i am using it in the entryway and it is serving the purpose for now. i will change it to get a more expensive rug later on when this one gets dirty or stained from excessive foot traffic

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug is awesome!!!!
 from Parlin, NJ,  Apr 13, 2011

The zebra rug came in a very timely fashion, just a few days after ordering. It is everything the description says it is and gorgeous to boot!!! My 13 year old loves it and it looks great in her newly remodeled room!!! Just the right size and just the right price as well. This item is well worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

Colors are vivid, size is perfect! I worried that for the low price the rug would look a bit immature but figured I could risk it at the low price/shipping. I am so pleased that it looks sleek and fits the space. My roommate was jealous of my deal/find as she bought a similar (smaller) rug and the colors are not near as nice and she paid more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top