Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Richland, WA,  Feb 24, 2012

The other reviewers are correct - the white part is more of a very light cream. I have had the rug on my living floor about 2 weeks now. It's a really large rug, which is exactly what I wanted to cover up the ugly apartment carpet. I haven't noticed much shedding or pilling. It seems to be made very well. I've vaccuumed it and it still looks great. I would reccommend this to someone who wants a rug like this. It is thin; it's not a plush rug. I think it works great on top of another rug. And, as expected. the edge that was rolled the tightest is taking a while to uncurl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loved it
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

Nice rug. My daughter loved it. We bought it for Christmas and it still hasn't rolled out completely. It is very thin but pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty in color but very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Seattle,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this rug because of it's price and funky large zebra print, and the size. For the money you wont find a better rug, it does collect lint pretty fast so a great vaccuum is next on my list...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great but exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avoid if you want ivory/black rug
 from beaufort, sc,  Jun 13, 2012

The rug arrived quickly but the "ivory" was a khaki color. The rug was also very thin. Able to return immediately with the ups label overstock provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ivory was a khaki color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost looked like it should 'moo'.
 from Mears, Michigan,  May 10, 2012

The print was so large that the rug really resembled a cow rug instead of a zebra rug. The quality of the rug was very fair for the price, but after seeing soooooo much white and not much black...I returned it. There is a black edging around the rug as well, which I did not recognize in the picture. Although I was disappointed in this purchase, Overstock.com was amazing to work with and the return process was very easy. I have been refunded after 1 week and I am very satisfied with Overstock. Their customer service is EXCELLENT!!! I have ordered many other things from Overstock and have been very satisfied with the other products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was a lot more white and the design is really large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was great value,
 from orlando, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the rug, it was black and cream. but the cream was very close to white so was perfect with fabric i had already had.was thin but was what was stated on the website which i love. i have bought smaller rugs and paid way more that were also thin,the quality is good, i just totally love the rug and would recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was right on, black and cream. but the cream was very close to white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZEBRA RUG -- fantastic deal, beautiful rug
 from New Orleans,  Jan 6, 2012

I love this rug! It is an incredible price for the product. Similar rugs are two to three times as much. This rug looks amazing in my kids playroom. The product is even better in person. I definitely recommend this rug..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Advertised Color!
 from MD,  Dec 13, 2011

If you advertise white don't send ivory! Overstock was good at the return pickup at least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely wrong. It was ivory not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality but what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong color! Now I am afraid to order any Alexa rugs that say they are white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper thin rug
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 22, 2011

I should have known that for this price and the dimensions that the rug would be low quality but I did see the reviews which were mostly positive so I took a chance. Now I need to figure out how to return this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product on line looked more substantial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is practically paper thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks a lot better on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 29, 2016

This rug looks MUCH nicer online than in person. The quality is very poor. DO NOT WASTE your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought this rug for my daughter's bedroom. The only thing is that I would recommend a rug pad underneath. Other than that, great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this rug! It stood up against my cat's scratching. Still in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 14, 2015

Color was not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renem
 Jun 19, 2015

I was looking for a rug for my daughters room that wasn't too expensive but looked designer. This rug was everything that was described. The white is more a creamy beige not bright white. It is okay for our room it because it broke up all the white. It soft but not real thick if you are looking for a thick piled rug. It looks lovely in her room! It finished the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 26, 2015

I bought this rug for a child's room going down over pre existing carpet. It's rather thin for a hard surface floor so get a pad to go under if that's where you will be using it. For the price it's great. Kids are hard on good rugs so I didn't want to spend a lot figuring I would have to replace it frequently. That and they want to redecorate like every year. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Roseland, NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

Great value for the price. Fun and different choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more white than black shows in this rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is thin, but great for using under a dining room table, which I purchased it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was good and the rug is large. It works
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 22, 2012

I redecorated my 11 year old girls room with black, white and purple. The rug pulled it all together and really looks nice. It is large enough to fit under her loft bed and covers most of the floor. It is not very thick at all and I had to place heavy objects on the corners of the rug for a day or so to get it to lay flat on the hardwood floors. I did not want to spend a lot on a rug because I am pretty sure she will want to change her room again in a year or so. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug has a lot if ivory and I think I read this in other reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not be best quaility, however, for the price...it works.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from North Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

The is a very nice rug..I love it.The only problem I have had is gettting a couple wrinkles out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The web image showed up a little more white than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website gave a very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, a bit smelly.
 from IN,  Nov 8, 2012

We bought this rug for our girls room. They love it. It's very cute. It's not very thick, but that's what we wanted. BUT,It did smell. We read the other reviews and we were prewarned it smelled and it did! We shampooed it 3 times & left the windows open to let it air out. It took about a week for the smell to go away. Regardless I would still suggest the rug, very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. We are glad we it was more creme than white. White would have been to bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It's what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2012

This Zebra rug was an awesome deal. The price could not be beat for the size and quality. The white is more of an off white but too light to be called cream. I think bright white would have been too much, the color is perfect. I couldn't believe my eyes when I rolled it out, it is stunning. I used the tube to roll the one end of the rug that was crumpled from the packaging and it laid out perfecty. It is easy to vacuum, and the edges are that of great quality, I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought