Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 26, 2010

The Zebra print rug arrived in great condition and is vibrant in black and cream-white patterns. It looks great and complements the living room well. Only drawbacks are it's very thin and not plush (it's a bit prickly to walk on, but that is perhaps because it's synthetic materials. But with that said, it's a pretty good deal for the price. Like the other reviews said, you'll have to vacuum it and put something on the ends to keep them from rolling up, but after a couple of days, the rug flattened out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from FL,  Apr 10, 2010

This rug is great! It is larger than I was visualizing and I have gotten so many compliments on it! It hasn't gotten fuzzy or anything. I absolutely love it and you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Indiana,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a nice soft rug. My daughter loves it and her friend wanted to come and sleep on it :) so she did! Apparently she really likes it!!!...so good rug for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 16, 2009

Surprisingly plush, very good value and the background is cream color rather than white. I worried about the background color being too light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Apr 28, 2011

The rug fits perfectly . Color are beauyiful, It was not expensive but looks expensive

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round zebra rug
 from Manzanita, Oregon,  Oct 8, 2009

This rug is very thin. It is going under a dining table so I think it will look ok. It is for our beach house and we have not taken it there yet. So I have my fingers crossed that it will look ok. I did read the reviews before I bought it and it was a mix so I took my chances.I would not recommend this rug to be out in the open to use as it will look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wat she wanted
 from Columbia, SC,  May 9, 2014

Wife loved it..........................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print
 from Tavares, Fl,  Jun 27, 2013

The quality was not what I expected. It was thin and of a cheaper quality. My biggest problem was that it did not lay down flat. I tried putting a pad underneath, but it still puckered. I bought some rug holders but this didn't work either. I am going to get the double side tape and use that. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory was more white than I had anticipated but it blended okay with my living room furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as good as I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Dickinson, ND,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall a good rug for the money. My daughter loves it. Do not buy if you are looking for a white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More ivory-cream than the picture looks but still ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high end by any means but great for my daughter's room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Mn,  Dec 6, 2012

Outstanding. Just what I wanted. Use it in under my dining room table. Color is exceptable. Good guality. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Said Black/ white more like a cream/ blacka
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off I think
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the money
 from Denville, NJ,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice rug for the money. It's more of an off white than the white in the picture and there is a black border but rug looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Good size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual Rug has a black border which isn't visible in the photo and it's more of a off white color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not ultra plush but with a pad under it it's fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was pretty basic. product was as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

This rug was not what I expected at all. The texture of it is almost like industrial carpet, not plush AT ALL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not like the quality in fabric of this item so I returned it immediately for a refund. size and color were right on just the fabric was not of a good make

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was not impressed with the quality... have received much much better quality rugs from Overstock for alot less $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes the foyer!
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Aug 19, 2011

I have used ths in several places and it adds such and elegant touch everywhere - I finally decided on the foyer because I love the welcome touch. I have matched it up with blue colors and it is stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rud
 from krotz Springs,La,  Jul 19, 2011

order this only if u want a tan and black rug nothing white and black about this rug...sending it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is tan and black not even the right color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very poor color is tan and black not even white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Walled Lake, Mi,  Jun 10, 2011

very cheap!!! Don't waste your money. I wish I would of spent more on a better quality carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? bad
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and cheap
 from New York, New York,  May 17, 2011

Not the best quality rug but good enough for the price. The white within the rug is more of a cream color and I thought it looked dirty at first but have gotten used to it. Looks great in my dining room and adds a lot of interest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for...
 from San Rafael, CA,  May 15, 2011

not only is the rug quite thin, but - like the last rug I ordered from Overstock - it sheds constantly. the white in the pattern is never actually white because of the shedding coming off it. I just went only to see about returning/exchanging but it seems I don't have the option with it? very disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? color, size and price, yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra rug
 from Houston TX,  Jan 26, 2011

This rug is very, very thin. It was folded instead of nicely rolled when it came. It has taken forever to get the creases out. I would not put this rug in any focal point, as the qualilty is sub par. Howver, I have it under my desk chair, so it is fine for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top