For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

terrible quility, not worth half of what you buy it for. Go to **** or ***** and you can get something way better. I threw it away after 1 month.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this carpet for my granddaughter's bedroom. She loves the Zebra print and wanted a zebra print rug. This rug was bright and the quality is good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from cibolo tx.,  Sep 25, 2013

this is a gorgous rug and you can't beat the price! i have it in my study were all 3- of my dogs lay and it vacumns up great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Green Bay, Wi,  May 8, 2013

Love this rug. It looks expensive and amazing. well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match
 from New Orleans,  Feb 13, 2013

I think they changed the title, it did not say black/ivory when I purchased, it said black/white. Black/ivory is accurate and did not match my daughter's room. Rug was pretty rough to the touch. I sent it back due to not matching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NC,  Aug 14, 2012

Apart from the rug being smaller than the description, it was fine. I like the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were larger in the original listing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop elsewhere
 from New Haven, CT,  Jul 5, 2012

I will never order from Overstock again. I ordered 2 rugs. The first of which the zebra rug, arrived quickly but the color did not match up to the online picture. The second rug has never arrived and Overstock already deducted the money from our bank account. I am still trying to track down the rug and am getting the run around from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online, the rug looks bright white and black. When it arrived, it is more of a coffee-stained teeth white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. itchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug is cool
 from Greenbush, Minnesota,  Mar 30, 2012

the rug looks good in the designated girls room that is decorated in a lot of zebra stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was hoping the white would have been more white than cream but will serve it's purpose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a real bargain.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

I would have easily paid at least twice the price for this rug. It is absolutely perfect in my den in front of my sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is less black and white and more cream and black which I prefer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. The binding around the edge looks sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but color is more subtle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Off White - Not Bright
 from St. Pete, FL,  Mar 29, 2012

not soft, very rough... pretty dissapointed all around with this rug... it'll get the job done though for underneath my coffee table. color is more of an off white - sandy color.... not white or "ivory". very thin rug so its not squishy and comforting on your feet. wouldnt recommend for an adult's room... maybe a child's playroom or something where you dont want nice things to get destroyed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting a bright white, like in the pictures but it was more off an off white - sandy color. Doesn't look great on white tile floor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, I've bought softer rugs from the dollar store. Its very rough and thin, not squishy under your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay, i guess.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY RUG
 from NORTH CAROLINA, RAEFORD,  Mar 8, 2012

ZEBRA PRINT RUG LOOK VERY NICE IN MY ROOM IT WORTH THE MONEY THAT I SPENT.... THANK OVERSTOCK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RUFF RUFF... THATS SAYS IT ALL.. I LOVE IT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY GOOD I SHOULD SAY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

Purchased for neice's dorm room. It is perfect, looks good adn feesl good. Of course Overstok got it shipped in short order and that was perfect too. Love the rug. LOVE Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

Very good rug for the price!! Looked exactly like the picture even though the white sections are more like a dull white - but nonetheless, good enough for me. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly perfect - the white portion is a little more beige, but white enough for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very good - the only thing is the rug needed to be "trained" to lay down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears to be
 from manchester, NH,  Nov 8, 2011

The rug was absolutely beautiful - but did not match description in Color. It came in Sand & Black & it said White & Black

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Good - The rug comes in Sand & Black & description says WHITE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negativee
 from Norwich, Ks,  Nov 8, 2011

Was very disappointed with the product. Colo was wrong and th quality of the rug was poor. Not sure I will order any rugs online again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color said Black/White, mime was Cream/White which I did not want
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WAS NOT ACCURATE AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston,  Nov 5, 2011

Great rug for a teenagers room. Got this for my grandaughter along with the bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size needs to be on a wood floor and not over another rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from NH,  Sep 13, 2011

Rug is ivory/tan, not white and there is a black binding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Zebra Animal Print Black/ White Rug
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Aug 31, 2011

I thought I was purchasing one of the same rugs I had purchased before and loved, but it wasn't and all the characteristics I expected weren't there, i.e. thick, attractive and expensive looking. It was my mistake for not making sure I was getting the same item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color comparison was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality, thin, color run
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Nursery
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 22, 2011

The rug isn't as thick as we would have liked, but for the price, it wasn't too much of a shock. We've had the rug out for two days and the ends still need to flatten out. It hasn't shedded, and we don't think it will much at all. It's definitely a good buy for the price, as it's one of those rugs that you won't mind if it gets destroyed in a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight cream/off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

Love the rug, but disappointed in the color. The quality of the rug was good, and I would recomend this product if you were to accept the off white (almost tan) color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was of; a cream color not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of rug was good except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top