Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Green Bay, Wi,  May 8, 2013

Love this rug. It looks expensive and amazing. well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop elsewhere
 from New Haven, CT,  Jul 5, 2012

I will never order from Overstock again. I ordered 2 rugs. The first of which the zebra rug, arrived quickly but the color did not match up to the online picture. The second rug has never arrived and Overstock already deducted the money from our bank account. I am still trying to track down the rug and am getting the run around from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online, the rug looks bright white and black. When it arrived, it is more of a coffee-stained teeth white and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. itchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a real bargain.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

I would have easily paid at least twice the price for this rug. It is absolutely perfect in my den in front of my sofa bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is less black and white and more cream and black which I prefer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. The binding around the edge looks sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but color is more subtle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 24, 2016

Great rug! Looks just like the picture! Soft under foot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price
 Apr 23, 2016

It is fine for the price. Not very plush, but seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 Apr 2, 2016

This rug is very cheaply made and very low pile. The black threads were already coming off when I opened the package. It works for the price and the fact it is in a child's room, but otherwise I would not recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Rug
 Mar 17, 2016

I love my rug , I had ordered Pillows to match but the pillows was snow white zebra print and the rug was ivory with zebra print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 Mar 12, 2016

Nice rug will look great in guest bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss Harriet
 Feb 3, 2016

The rug is great quality for the price. But the customer service was outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Jan 20, 2016

My colors in the room are red, black, grey and white. The rug is perfect for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!
 Jan 13, 2016

Still is holding up great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Zany!
 Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a room that I was re-do in black and white! This rug gave the room a polished designer look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in my sisters room.
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice quality for a throw rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Nov 19, 2015

When I received the rug I thought it was just me. But it wasn't the color in which i ordered. Not sure what happened but this was my first experience with not getting what I'd ordered. And I furnished my apartment from this site. Was very shocked and disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True To Color
 Nov 5, 2015

This is a great product and is true to color. It will dress up any room in your house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 Oct 3, 2015

The quality and design shown on the picture looks much cheaper (hence the price) in real life.. The white isn't quite white, the zebra stripes look different and the whole quality isn't great. Too heavy to return - I kept it but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Aug 21, 2015

Cheap, flimsy rug. Didn't expect much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLoom Zebra Animal rug
 Jul 28, 2015

love it, my walk way, is very hard to miss now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Area Rug
 Jul 1, 2015

I have this rug in my bedroom and it looks so nice! Love stepping on this rug when getting out of my bed--feels very nice. Now this area rug complements my new comforter. Love how complete my bedroom is with so many beautiful items--new comforter and zebra patterned rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 29, 2015

Gave this away as it was so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought