Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful print
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2009

Simply the most beautiful zebra print on overstock period. The quality and texture are far better than I thought. For the price I really didn't trust that I was going to get a rug of this quality. The mike chocolate brown color sets it apart from the normal black and white and makes it a lot more unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norman,,  Nov 8, 2013

This rug is beautiful...Very we'll made...Quick shipping...Love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Irvine, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

This accent rug really brings style to the room! I have it in my office with two cute white chairs from overstock and it looks so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from US,  Mar 12, 2012

This Rug is absolutely beautiful!! Love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality. Nice & Thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug is Beautiful!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

I really love my new rug. It looks great under my round coffee table. A touch of zebra just suits my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks great, lays perfectly flat, and it is thicker than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auditor, Team Lead
 Jan 26, 2016

love love love would buy again would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern, sheds A LOT
 from Georgia,  Nov 24, 2014

This zebra print rug was exactly what I was looking for to add to my baby's nursery. The design is great, but unfortunately it sheds A LOT and it makes the room look messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Rug
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2013

The rug looks like what it appears in the photo. It is perfect under my glass kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Tx,  Jan 8, 2012

Very good rug and please with purchase. Overstock is very reliable and can be counted on delivery great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from New Orleans,  Dec 5, 2011

The rug came packaged well - no gamage. The style and color are as depicted on the website. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my room
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

For the money it's a great value. I have a cat who loves to claw rugs, so I need something durable and reasonably priced. This one is standing up well. It does shed but it's normal for a wool rug and it will subside with time. The zebra print adds a great pop to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does shed quite a bit but it has good heft and the edges don't curl as with some cheap rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the color looks the same as in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from Memphis,TN,  Oct 7, 2011

love this rug .. ivory and brown great look. was hard to fine zebra print in brown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ky,  Sep 21, 2011

Great rug, looks exactly like the picture. Nice heavy rug that is of good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Madison, AL,  Mar 31, 2011

We were very pleased of the quality of the rug. It is heavyweight and does not curl up around the edges. It does shed for a while b/c it is wool though. It is in my daughter's room and she tells me all the time how much she loves her zebra rug. It is a very nice, rich, brown color stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Mississippi,  Aug 25, 2010

I bought this rug to go underneath my round kitchen table set. Absolutely gorgeous!! It compliments well with my bronze and terracotta/orange color scheme. It is a must have! Many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for dinning area
 from dc,  Mar 25, 2010

it's a nice rug though it still sheds very much (it's been a couple of months already). i bought it for the dinning area under a round table but the legs of the chairs leave terrible hole-like marks on the rug. it may be better for a low traffic area, definitely not for the furniture on it being moved all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked the rug but...
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 11, 2009

I liked the rug but I ordered it in brown and it is black and white. It was such a pain to unroll it we decided to keep it but disappointed it is in the wrong color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the best price
 from So California,  Jun 12, 2012

After doing extensive searching for the exact brand as well as similiar ones, I found overstock to by far have the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought