Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a great rug for a high traffic area, or one that will be exposed to potential spills (under a dining room table, in a breezeway or mudroom). It took a while to get it to lay flat-- if you roll it tightly in the reverse direction, that will help. The only warning is the color. On the site, it appears cool-toned, like a gray-toned beige. In real life, however, it is a warm-toned rug. The border is a rich golden caramel color and the interior portion is a warm golden beige. Attractive and functional-- what more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warm shade of beige with a warm caramel border. Colors appear cooler/more gray on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Took a while to get it to lay flat-- try rolling it in the reverse direction for a day or two.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this rug for over a year. I use this rug indoors for a seating room/library. I got the red color. It is a great rug and really fills the room. I have two cats and one dog, so pet hair is abundant. This carpet and the color does not show pet hair. I'm sure it is there, but it is not visible. It is also easy to vacuum. There are no loose strings or pieces of thread hanging off. It is a good quality rug. I would get this carpet again. I think the size and cost is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a great rug. I am using it under my dining room table. I like how it will be easy to clean. I wouldn't recommend this as a rug in your living room because the texture is rough, but it would be great under a dining room table, in a sun room or on a patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warmer color than pictured on the site, but that is what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out door rug
 Apr 3, 2015

We have only had the rug 2 weeks, but are really pleased with it. The color was exactly what we expected. Size was correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 Feb 2, 2015

Very happy with this rug that I purchased for an outside covered living area. It needs to be able to withstand occasional driving rains, time will tell how it holds up. I would not use this rug inside as it is pretty hard. Please with the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor Rug!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I have this out on the pool portion of my deck and its great.. gets wet just fine and dries quick in the sun.. Can't repaint this year so this rug keeps the kids from splinters while playing near the pool.. Getting another one for under the patio table and chairs outside! But in Brown..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 from California,  Apr 3, 2014

Great size rug for the price. Quality looks good and seems to be standing up to the weather and the foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Va,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug not only looks beautiful but it is well made and sturdy. We are so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuLoom Outdoor / Indoor rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2013

We bought this rug because it's by the back door where the dog goes in and out. We would be hoping that it would be strong enough to withstand snow and rain. We were afraid that it would be a little rough. However, we absolutely love this rug. It is absolutely beautiful. I haven't been able to test it from the snow but so far we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my dining room. It's very thin and is still a little curled up on the ends after a week of having heavy objects sitting on it. It's a nice color and seems to be decent quality. It's just a nice, plain rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 23, 2015

Stays flat looks nice and adds a bit of interest to the porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 21, 2015

As described. Looks great on outdoor patio. Cleans up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

perfect for the lanai, fast delivery, have been using for several months and no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 20, 2015

So far so good! We have had it since the beginning of summer and its taken a beating with summer storms. It's still holding up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great products and outstanding customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never ordered a carpet for my covered porch before because local hadn't much to offer that was attractive. This particular rug is smooth, wears well and has turned our wooden-plank porch into a much more attractive place to sit. I often go out barefoot now, and just run the vacuum cleaner over it for touch ups. Good product, good price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camping Rug
 Aug 13, 2015

Got this rug for outside of our trailer. I can fold it instead of rolling. This makes it easier to sweep off and store. Only used once so far but seems of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ from DC
 Aug 13, 2015

Purchased this rug twice for my partially enclosed deck and both times when it rained the rug buckled up and never laid flat again. It is a beautiful rug but only use it for indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not use this as an Indoor Rug, it is plastic. We have had it for approx two weeks in our screen room. There are only two of living here and already the area where we enter is fraying. It is a generous size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor/indoor rug
 Aug 13, 2015

Great rug, exactly what was described! Mine is outside on my deck, very durable and dries quickly after it rains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought