Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Real Disappointment
 from Ripley, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased this carpet at the same time that I purchased a Laguna Indoor/Outdoor carpet as replacements for a pair of older area rugs. This carpet would never lay flat on the floor putting heavy weights on the corners for days on end. Once the weights were removed, the corners began to curl up almost immediately! I donated this loser to a local charity about three weeks after it arrived and have replaced it with another Laguna carpet. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for pets
 from Dallas,  Nov 6, 2012

Great rug. I have a large dog and this rug os perfect for homes with pets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, i see it lasting a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful carper
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I got this carpet for my garage. It looks ok but the smell is unbearable. You can only imagine all the toxins your family is breathing in. Don't get fooled by a low price. So not worth it. I will keep it for couple more days to see if the stink goes away but after that it goes back to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Outdoor/Indoor Rug 5'3 x 7'9 - Charcoal
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 5, 2014

The carpet arrived within two (2) days after ordering. I purchased this carpet for my outdoor patio and love it! I selected it in "charcoal" . The color is very clean and rich looking. The quality, texture and appearance is excellent. The picture shown cannot compare to the actual carpet itself. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor Rug
 from Virginia,  May 15, 2013

This rug was purchased to go on a screened porch. It fit just as I had thought. The color was exactly as described when I purchased it and it lays on the porch without moving which is the best thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good as the weight of the rug keeps it from slipping around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolls up
 Aug 24, 2015

I read a review for this rug but still bought it anyway. It rolls up and the edges don't stay flat. It's not heavy enough and it creases. For $** I wasn't impressed. I'm sending it back. Otherwise it is very pretty. But beauty wont make it stop rolling up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Good price, very convenient delivy.
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 31, 2014

Really good quality compared to local offerings. We use this type of rug all winter in our chilly tiled kitchen in Seattle. This one we ordered in black/grey and it looks good and seems like it will wear well. We bought to so we can switch them out mid winter as we really can't wash them till summer sunny days. LOVE the convenience of no postage and the quick delivery. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from georgia,  Oct 21, 2014

The quality is very cheap. It is thin and flimsy and it had a stain on it. and I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 from Crossville, TN,  May 9, 2013

It was a very good rug but there was a flaw in the weave and I had to return it. I would have requested a replacement, but I found another rug to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good, but unfortunately, there was a flaw in the weave and I had to return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Mar 7, 2016

Would not buy again barely 6 month old and it's coming apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too nice to go outside
 Feb 6, 2016

I'm certain it would hold up well outside, but why? It looks great inside! woven tightly, strong, and dimensionally stable. Has a very nice, smooth hand, and works beautifully in our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RRM
 Feb 2, 2016

Nice rug, a couple of darker areas I suspect was from the weaving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
correct
 Jan 19, 2016

correct item not the best quality but good one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Jan 12, 2016

Rug was perfect for what I wanted it for. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 Dec 9, 2015

Held up well to direct sun and elements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgvb
 Nov 8, 2015

Too thin and the edge keep curling upwards. I trip too often over it to ignore the curling edge that refuses to unfold and flatten, months after I received it. It also doesn't really look like the picture (it is darker) but is attractive nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Nov 5, 2015

Unfortunately, the color was not what I expected. It was a Burgandish red! Rather than sending it back, I'll use it at a rental and save the return shipping. I'll keep this in mind before ordering from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this ug
 Sep 2, 2015

It doesn't look like the same rug described. The edges won't lay down no matter what rug pad is used. The curled edges are a BIG tripping hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for my patio
 Aug 26, 2015

This fits perfectly on my patio and makes it look finished. Great price and great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautify Your Deck or Patio
 Aug 12, 2015

Even nicer than I hoped or expected! Very nice addition to my deck. Well made, good looking, nice surface (not scratchy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought