Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big decor bang for the buck
 from New Orleans,  Oct 9, 2013

I am a decorator and often mix together high and low priced items. Who wouldn't want a hand made Moroccan Beni Ourain rug? But if you don't have $3K-$10K to spend on a rug, this little workhorse of a rug is a great look at a great price. I chose the man made fiber rug over the wool rug also offered at O. The rug I got is for my own home, for my living room. I have pets, and sometimes man made fibers are easier to keep clean. And it was half the price of the wool rug. My new rug is soft, beautifully made, and looks wonderful. These Beni style rugs have been trending hard for the past three years, and I think it's a rug style that that will outlast the trend, and look nice for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks and feels great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 3, 2014

Rug just arrived. It's an ivory color with grey/.black threads and looks very nice..not cheaply made but you can tell once you get up close that its no heirloom quality. But for $***, you can't beat this deal! Biggest issue is the SMELL. It stinks of petroleum products. I have had it outside for 12 hours now and it still smells. I expect some smell from synthetics, but wow..it gave me a headache within the first 30 minutes it was open in the hour. I'm surprised more peopled haven't mention this. But, it will eventually off-gas the smell and I am pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 6, 2016

Soft and cute. Great product for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is slightly deceiving
 Mar 18, 2015

The rug is a good material and I get lots of compliments on it, however the color looks slightly yellowish to me. I wish it was more of a natural white or natural tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug and value!
 from Narrowsburg, NY,  Apr 20, 2014

We LOVE our rug. Its very soft to walk on (we do have a rug pad under the rug) and gorgeous to look at. We have had numerous complements about the rug from visiting friends and are looking to buy two more rugs for our bedrooms (we love them that much). We have the ivory version with a grey diamond pattern. We have had a few spills on the white (its in our living room next to the fire place...so there have been some ash spills) and we have had no problem getting stains out of the rug with heavy duty carpet cleaner. Given this I would absolutely recommend this rug to EVERYONE. If you are considering buying this rug, don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these carpers
 Jun 27, 2016

Ordered a set, its been over 2 yrs and they still look amazing, Also, they are in high traffic are such as family room. With kids all I use on them is Bissell spot cleaner spray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay
 Jun 26, 2016

This rug fell flat in my expectations. However it's okay in my spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene Clements
 Jun 18, 2016

We love our new rug! It still looks as good as the first day we put it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug
 Apr 19, 2016

It is exactly what I expected it to be. Decent quality for the price. My kid has even colored on it a little and I was able to move the yarns around to hide the spots. I am please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Apr 14, 2016

Be careful because it does wear very quickly and the fibers will show wear when you use the same spot too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 11, 2016

I bought this rug for my living room. I was skeptical about it as I wasn't sure how it would feel. I get so many compliments when guests come over. It was worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 9, 2016

So pretty! love it! Have gotten lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 Apr 5, 2016

It is a great rug. The colors look great in the space, and it is a comfortable rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 14, 2016

A shag rug that doesn't shed and doesn't look cheap. Synthetic material but looks high quality and has plenty of texture. A little sheen to it but nothing too off-putting if you're looking for something natural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Mar 14, 2016

Sorry. I reviewed the shag rug above instead of the runner. Please reverse the review above. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this rug. Soft and thick pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in real
 Mar 12, 2016

First of all I was really surprised how easy and quick the international delivery was. It took 10 days to get to Switzerland. Fedex contacted me about the delivery appointment so that I didnt have to pick it up. About the rug I think it looks much better and high value in real. I bought the diamond grey. Its WHITE (on the picture more of a ivory) and the grey part is mixed with a little black. Just what I was looking for. It is thick and soft on the feet. So far it doesnt shed. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Mar 9, 2016

loved the rug but had to return it as it came with the wrong color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious feel, design complements decor easily
 Mar 7, 2016

I wanted a modern, but luxe feel to my space, so this rug fit beautifully. It feels wonderful. Since it is shag, either don't place in high traffic or messy areas, or get used to vacuuming. I use it as a living room rug, but I'm not messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 Mar 5, 2016

Perfect for my daughter's room. She wanted a super soft rug and this is exactly that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought