Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from stamford ct 06902,  Feb 12, 2014

The rug quality is great but there is a problem with the nuLoom mfgr.... dont order these rugs. They have a problem with their style numbers. I ordered 3 rugs all came completely different then the website showed... I had to return all Ex: ordered grey and blue came .. ordered again and a silver shag came etc... Just a pain. Overstock could not have been nicer but until they figure the problem out save yourself the time and dont order nuLoom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtakingly Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

I have been searching for a rug like this at a reasonable price for a long time. Thanks to O for offering it on sale. It is easy to clean, because it's not wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 16, 2014

Love this rugs feel under my feet. The pattern was perfect for our guest bedroom makeover. The only negative thing is that it does smell a bit even after a month of having it. Nothing too offensive...just...you know how some rugs smell. So I don't recommend closing the bedroom door at night. The smell is becoming fainter as time goes by. Overall a very nice rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 21, 2016

Beautiful soft rug that really brings my living room together, it's a huge hit with my dog that loves to sleep on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sweet
 May 3, 2016

Great looking rug for my office. Cozy to walk on - nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
josey
 Apr 17, 2016

I ordered gray with white diamonds just like the picture. I got white with gray diamonds. Its in my daughters room and she has used it now. Not what I ordered or wanted. I want the one in the pic. She opened it while I was gone and used and thought that was what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 Apr 16, 2016

Ordered the rug for a small sitting area in my living room. Looks great with white furniture. The pile is high and thin on this one but very well made. Colors in the pics are true. Good rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in wear
 Apr 6, 2016

Did not hold up. Got ugly fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nebraska girl
 Mar 24, 2016

the rug is beautiful I thought I had ordered the one in the picture which is grey with white lines but the colors was reversed. I like the rug and it was to much trouble sending it back to get the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 Mar 20, 2016

I purchased 3 different rugs from nuloom and this is the best one. The same as picture and the texture is very soft and it is a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lali
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful, soft and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diaster.......and I had to pay return shipping.
 Feb 9, 2016

Rug not as pictured - very very thin, spread apart rug fibers, so thin that you could see the back of the rug when you stood over it, and that was after fluffing it up and trying to lay the fibers correctly. Very unhappy, so returned it and had to pay expensive return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop!
 Feb 8, 2016

I am giving this 5 stars even though I have not used. I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and I have ever been disappointed. So I am sure I will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deborah *******
 Feb 6, 2016

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this rug for my bathroom and it is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the room!
 Jan 12, 2016

As great as it looks tho, I am going to have to get the skid-proof underlay to avoid slipping and sliding around the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Dec 17, 2015

Overstock rating : 4 stars , I'll deduct a star as it should have some mention on the site about the true nature of the rug being thin or something to that nature. Rug itself : 1 STAR !!! The Quality is terrible. The rug isn't thick shag, it isn't full shag.. it looks and feels like a bunch of cheap yard glued to a rug. The color isn't white as listed on the white and diamond pattern but OFF WHITE (yellowing white ) and the diamonds are not GREY.. they are multi-coloard grey tones and theres black in it. Overall, the rug quality is terrible and as soon as I received it i felt duped. I wouldn't say this is overstocks fault, i would say its a buying online issue. I returned it the next day. If you don't care about quality, or looks , it wouldn't be bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is OK
 Nov 27, 2015

Not my best choice. It has soiled easily.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Nov 17, 2015

Nice color...fits perfectly in our master bathroom. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice except I ordered the grey one and they sent me the white one with grey lines. I did not send it back because it was too much trouble. Has a nice feel to it. Hopefully, the white will hold up okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought