For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Collective Posh Ivory Shag Rug
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 6, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. The rug is a beautiful addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture. The swirls are actually a taupe color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

Looks a bit unimpressive at first. So run your fingers through it to fluff it up and you should be quite satisfied. Good buy. It even smells good. If in doubt go with a larger size. I could have gone with the 8 x 10 but the texture makes up for the smaller size. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute favorite rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this rug. I bought it for my dining room and it looks great. I love the texture and the colors are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from New York,  May 1, 2014

Great area rug. Very soft. Only thing not shown in photo is that the darker pattern is a loop and not shag, so the carpet has two different heights in it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from CT,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug! Everyone who comes into my home falls in love with this rug. The shag is not too much, the ivory & brown colors are very elegant. A must buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought a Posh Ivory shag rug and I absolutely adore it! I was very skeptical at first because I saw that a lot of people were commenting that other items looked nothing like the photo and to my satisfaction my rug very much does look exactly like its picture. My living room looks very complete now and it matches perfectly with my decorations. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 4, 2013

Goes great in my living room. Looks nice against my light gray couch. Love the shag look. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and value
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this to lighten up one of our bedrooms and it was beautiful, just as pictured. It did need a day or two for the ivory portion of the rug to get "fluffy" after shipping. Overall, I was very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches the description of the rug
 from Fort Walton Beach, Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

The rug blended perfectly with the round rug purchased for the dining area. The ivory/beige colors in the rugs lightened and brightened and complemented the color scheme in our condo. Very pleased with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top