Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Collective Posh Ivory Shag Rug
 from West Harrison, IN,  Feb 6, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. The rug is a beautiful addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture. The swirls are actually a taupe color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute favorite rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 10, 2014

I love this rug. I bought it for my dining room and it looks great. I love the texture and the colors are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2013

Looks a bit unimpressive at first. So run your fingers through it to fluff it up and you should be quite satisfied. Good buy. It even smells good. If in doubt go with a larger size. I could have gone with the 8 x 10 but the texture makes up for the smaller size. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Aug 18, 2015

I like this rug very much. The colors and design are just as pictured and looks great in my family room. I bought a light-colored rug to brighten the room and this definitely did the trick. I was a little disappointed in the thickness of the shag pile ... it's a little thin in my opinion. I purchased another rug from Overstock for my kitchen and the thickness of the pile feels so good on my feet and I had hoped that this rug would be the same but I am keeping the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft! Love it!
 May 30, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug looks beautiful in our living room. Our dog loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and value
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought this to lighten up one of our bedrooms and it was beautiful, just as pictured. It did need a day or two for the ivory portion of the rug to get "fluffy" after shipping. Overall, I was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from New York,  May 1, 2014

Great area rug. Very soft. Only thing not shown in photo is that the darker pattern is a loop and not shag, so the carpet has two different heights in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from CT,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug! Everyone who comes into my home falls in love with this rug. The shag is not too much, the ivory & brown colors are very elegant. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought a Posh Ivory shag rug and I absolutely adore it! I was very skeptical at first because I saw that a lot of people were commenting that other items looked nothing like the photo and to my satisfaction my rug very much does look exactly like its picture. My living room looks very complete now and it matches perfectly with my decorations. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 4, 2013

Goes great in my living room. Looks nice against my light gray couch. Love the shag look. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches the description of the rug
 from Fort Walton Beach, Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

The rug blended perfectly with the round rug purchased for the dining area. The ivory/beige colors in the rugs lightened and brightened and complemented the color scheme in our condo. Very pleased with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 23, 2016

Very plush! Looks great on my bedroom full of Overstock items!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 20, 2016

Good quality, especially for that price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous looking rug!
 Jul 13, 2016

Great accent to my living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jul 8, 2016

This rug was exactly as it was presented on the website and is exactly what we wanted in our living room. It was the right size and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juanita Smith
 Jul 7, 2016

This rug is beautiful. It goes perfectly with the pagoda table I bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 5, 2016

Very pretty rug! Super soft too!! I like this rug a lot, and would definitely buy again; it did have some pulls in threading that I had to trim with scissors. Overall great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can absolutely go right
 Jul 2, 2016

I kept coming back to this rug because it looked to pretty in the picture. I now have it in a small bedroom (4 x 6 rug purchased) and it looks great. It has a more luxurious look and feel to it. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag area rug
 Jun 30, 2016

This was darker than in the picture. It also seems to have shedding issues. I hope those stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought