Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

Rug looks great! I did a lot of research before purchasing this one. It seemed to be a very good price for the size. I was very nervous when I purchased it because you never know what manufacturer's consider "grey". This one is more on the blue side of the spectrum which is what I was looking for. The design is tan and grey. The rug ships around a very small spindle so it will take a while for the corners to lay flat but I am hoping the patio furniture will cover those. I would highly recommend this rug for the price I paid for a 9x12 size. I have two dogs that ruin nice wool interior rugs so I would recommend this for indoor also as it appears easier to clean. At least you can take it outside and clean it, if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen B
 May 10, 2016

Great quality. Color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 15, 2016

Good quality. The creases have not gone away after several weeks and the edges still curl up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Apr 1, 2016

Durable. Stays clean easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor use
 Dec 1, 2015

Bought this to use with our outdoor patio furniture. Worked perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAPeach
 Nov 16, 2015

Good outdoor rug for my covered patio. Doesn't show dirt easily. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Indoors Too
 Nov 7, 2015

We love this rug indoors (but we really like the option of using it outdoors too). It's soft underfoot. The colour & design are refined, elegant & classic. It's a great option for a large rug, at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very duable
 Sep 8, 2015

Second summer outside in Chicago weather and no staining or fading. but we do bring it in for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and outstanding customer service!
 Aug 18, 2015

Great products and outstanding customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transformed my space
 Jul 30, 2015

This rug is very elegant looking and it really transformed my backyard; however, I gave it four stars because I thought it would be the kind of rug that can be hosed down, since the picture shows a hose...it's not. The instructions mention just spot cleaning and laying a pad underneath. I looked all over for a pad to go underneath, but can't really figure out what is supposed to be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Brustein
 Jun 24, 2015

The rug is wonderful. It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 May 19, 2015

I have seen many other indoor outdoor carpets for sale and nothing is like this one. It is absolutely beautiful and looks beautiful on my deck. I definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations!
 May 4, 2015

I purchased this rug for my new deck and patio furniture based on good reviews. My expectation was that the rug would be nice, but it's actually even better looking in person. Very soon after placing the rug outside, we had nearly a week of non-stop rain. Thankfully, the rug held up wonderful and still looks terrific. Guests have complimented on the beauty of the rug and they're right--it's fabulous. Love it and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackpot333
 Apr 23, 2015

It looks perfect in the space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet
 Apr 10, 2015

Carpet looks much better in person than on-line. It was curled tightly when it arrived. It took a few days for the carpet to flatten out. We also put heavy items on the ends. We totally love it. We got the beige background with the dark brown design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to walk on
 Apr 4, 2015

I have treks decking which gets cold and hot depending on the weather. This keeps my deck easy to walk on, never too hot or too cold. Easy in the dogs paws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is pretty but has several slubs and flaws.
 Apr 1, 2015

Gorgeous rug colors but mine had at least four slubs and flaws. Additionally, the edges have yet to lay flat and it has been down at least a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat from GrassValley,Ca.
 Mar 17, 2015

The outdoor rug is beautiful Looks wonderful on our front deck. The scale of the design is larger than it showed in the examples...never the less, sufficient for what we want it for. The durability should last for many yrs. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

My order came very fast and was exactly what I expected. I've only had it for a month but, so far, I am very pleased with the rug. It does unroll and flatten out easily too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong RUG!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2014

I ordered the nuLOOM Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Rug (9' x 12'), but received a completely different rug! We didn't know until we cut open the plastic cover and un-rolled it! It wasn't practical to try and return it, as it's so large and heavy and not possible to re-package. My husband and I decided to keep the one we received..... it's okay, but not as nice looking as the one we paid for......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought