Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

Rug looks great! I did a lot of research before purchasing this one. It seemed to be a very good price for the size. I was very nervous when I purchased it because you never know what manufacturer's consider "grey". This one is more on the blue side of the spectrum which is what I was looking for. The design is tan and grey. The rug ships around a very small spindle so it will take a while for the corners to lay flat but I am hoping the patio furniture will cover those. I would highly recommend this rug for the price I paid for a 9x12 size. I have two dogs that ruin nice wool interior rugs so I would recommend this for indoor also as it appears easier to clean. At least you can take it outside and clean it, if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

My order came very fast and was exactly what I expected. I've only had it for a month but, so far, I am very pleased with the rug. It does unroll and flatten out easily too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong RUG!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2014

I ordered the nuLOOM Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Rug (9' x 12'), but received a completely different rug! We didn't know until we cut open the plastic cover and un-rolled it! It wasn't practical to try and return it, as it's so large and heavy and not possible to re-package. My husband and I decided to keep the one we received..... it's okay, but not as nice looking as the one we paid for......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from nevada,  Aug 8, 2014

we purchased 2 of these rugs to be placed side by side on an outdoor patio that has some cracks. they have a bit of a curve on 1 side which made it difficult to place perfectly together. However, they look beautiful. we grommeted the corners so that the rugs lie flat. changed the whole look of the patio for not much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Ticket
 from Virginia Eastern Shore,  Jul 31, 2014

Quality and color were perfect for my needs. I'm using 2 of these on an enclosed porch. with lots of colorful beachy themed other furniture and accents, I wanted something neutral without being too plain. Once I unrolled the rugs, they flattened fairly quickly (within 48 hours or so) with a little help from some heavy objects on the tightest edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look nice
 from florida,  Jun 18, 2014

going to take forever to get the one side to stay down, but thats what happens with rolloed rugs. Look real nice and a great value for this huge rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor use
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 1, 2014

Love this rug. Purchased in brown and cream. True to color on screen. Would only use outdoors, not indoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from maryland,  May 23, 2014

this rug rocks!!! its on our screened in porch, so it gets a ton of traffic and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2014

Very nice rug for outdoor application. Looks very stylish and really transformed the space. Love it! would highly recommend. arrived quickly and in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, love the pattern and color
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2013

Color looks like image on site, looks great on my covered outdoor deck, great rug for the price. The only draw back is the rug still doesn't lay flat. It has creases where it was folded/rolled from shipping. I love the look of it. Shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not accurately depict the product.
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Aug 16, 2013

The color of this rug was not accurately displayed in the photo. The background is camel; not off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought