Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Rug
 from Taylors, SC,  Dec 29, 2012

This rug is ideal in my den as I have pets, some older ones who have accidents occasionally. Spots clean up quickly and effortlessly with a damp cloth. Mine is 9x12 so will be difficult for me at my age to take outside to hose down frequently, but I heartily recommend it anyway. The price is a bargain compared to other places I shopped. It has *warmed up* my den visually and I am quite happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for the best...
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

The reason that I wrote "Hoping for the Best" is that this rug (and I bought three of them) has yet to live through a New Jersey summer, outside on my decks…. My instinct, though, is that they will survive it very well as they seem well made (with enough "air space" that I don't think mildew will be as big a problem as I've had with thicker-pile outdoor rugs), and well designed. Very attractive, and GREAT price….

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige rug looks exactly as pictured
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 4, 2014

This used to be called the Alexa indoor/outdoor rug. In any event, I love it on my outdoor patio. The rough texture is great for outside and it dries pretty quickly after the rain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug!
 from Walkersville, MD,  May 9, 2014

We loved this rug. It looked exactly as it did on the web site. The only negative thing we can say is that it curled up on one end but we just used carpeting nails to attach it to our deck. We would definitely purchase something like this again. Great product, great quality and great price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for indoor/outdoor high-use spaces
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Looks great in the pool house and seems to wear very well. Dries quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great photo
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

The photo looked great. However when the rug arrived the quality was not the same as rugs I had seen in stores. Also the color was more yellow than natural. It isn't a bad deal. But not a great one either.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug for poolside use
 from MA,  Jul 3, 2014

Purchased two of these rugs to use outside by our pool. So far they are holding up well. They don't get as hot as the cement so the kids are able to play by the pool. We haven't seen any fading yet from the sun or chlorine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 18, 2014

The rug is perfect for our outdoor area. It looks exactly like the picture. We are very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Sylvania Ohio,  Jun 6, 2014

Price and selection were great. Ordered and delivered same week. No complaints. Good Job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK,
 from Utah,  May 8, 2014

The color in the photo for the charcoal rug is not even close to what I received. In the photo it appears to be white and black threads woven together. It is actually gold and black threads., giving a much different appearance. It works OK as it still matches my furniture of wood tones and black leather; however, I would have preferred the lighter gray look to the gold and black look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug
 from Apollo Beach, Florida,  Apr 30, 2014

Put the new rug down under an outdoor table and chairs. An hour later it rained (Murphy's Law). I was pleasantly surprised how quickly it dried. it goes perfectly with my outdoor decor and 3 people have already complimented me on it. I ALWAYS tell people about O's quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels synthetic and color is ivory-ish.
 from California,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered this rug to be used in recently converted garage to a playroom/hang out area. I was aware that this was made of polypropylene. However, the material has a very plasticky feel. Somewhat like those woven picnic mats you get in stores. I have another outdoor rug made of same material, purchased at a big box store, that is quite soft on feet, so I know softer varieties exist. This is not that softer variety, so if the feel is important to you, this is not the rug for you. Also, the color is quite a bit more ivory-ish with threads of brown interwoven, thus creating the shade shown in picture. For me there was no color preference since I needed a neutral shade and that this is. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. Especially for a large rug, the price was phenomenal. The rug itself was without any defects.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Poolside Green/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $225.70
Was $250.78
Compare $413.95
Save 45%
(1)
Exterior Polymer Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Back to top