Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug!
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Had to replace a few area rugs due to a flood in our finished basement and couldn't be happier with this choice for the living room area. If you're looking for something soft to lay out on look elsewhere. This is not soft but comfortable to walk on barefoot. Works very well in a mid century style living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love it
 from ALTA LOMA , CA.,  Sep 10, 2014

Absolutely great outdoor rug made to withstand weather

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
outdoor rug
 from Southeast Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

so far, after a month of use on our patio, this rug is a carefree pleasure. Colors are a perfect neutral and provides the smooth underfoot coverage I looked for over our pavers. Rain & sun seem to be compatible!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Quality rug
 from Orange county NY,  Jun 14, 2014

Using the rug inside. Rug is good quality. LIke the design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
nice outdoor rug
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a really nice outdoor rug. The color on my computer monitor made the dark parts seem navy blue, but they are not. They are black. The lighter blue color is kinda blueish grey. It's close enough that I kept it and it is a nice big rug, but the colors are not well represented.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice colors
 from tx,  Jan 28, 2014

Super price for this huge rug. We have it in our dining room and I like that it's not plush. It has a weave like sisal or similar outdoor type rugs (in case we spill food, just hose it down outside!). Would definitely order again. I do feel that the color of the rug on the floor shows are blues than the picture represents, but that could just be my eyes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This rug is great for my patio space.
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 8, 2014

I love the design and size. The actual picture shows as a gray rug, but there is brown and black squares as well. Please read the detailed description so you want be surprised as I was. Surprised but not disappointed. I have had someone inquire as to where I got it, so there will be another order for it. Thanks so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as represented!
 from West Michigan,  May 15, 2013

Looks great in the area we placed it. The colors were as represented and the delivery was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Rug
 from Newport, Rhode Island,  May 25, 2012

The only thing that concerns me is that I bought it for our outdoor, uncovered deck....rug tag says it works best if NOT left out in the elements....outdoor IS in the elements. We'll see how it works at the end of the season!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top