Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a great rug. I am using it under my dining room table. I like how it will be easy to clean. I wouldn't recommend this as a rug in your living room because the texture is rough, but it would be great under a dining room table, in a sun room or on a patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warmer color than pictured on the site, but that is what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great rug for a high traffic area, or one that will be exposed to potential spills (under a dining room table, in a breezeway or mudroom). It took a while to get it to lay flat-- if you roll it tightly in the reverse direction, that will help. The only warning is the color. On the site, it appears cool-toned, like a gray-toned beige. In real life, however, it is a warm-toned rug. The border is a rich golden caramel color and the interior portion is a warm golden beige. Attractive and functional-- what more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warm shade of beige with a warm caramel border. Colors appear cooler/more gray on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Took a while to get it to lay flat-- try rolling it in the reverse direction for a day or two.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this rug for over a year. I use this rug indoors for a seating room/library. I got the red color. It is a great rug and really fills the room. I have two cats and one dog, so pet hair is abundant. This carpet and the color does not show pet hair. I'm sure it is there, but it is not visible. It is also easy to vacuum. There are no loose strings or pieces of thread hanging off. It is a good quality rug. I would get this carpet again. I think the size and cost is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

good and easy to clean, especially if you have long haired pets like myself! Definitely don't think it's worth *** thought, perhaps that's why they dropped the price down to *** hours after I purchased this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a screen porch
 from Connecticut,  Jul 6, 2014

Hope it holds up as well as the last one I had. I looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor Rug!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I have this out on the pool portion of my deck and its great.. gets wet just fine and dries quick in the sun.. Can't repaint this year so this rug keeps the kids from splinters while playing near the pool.. Getting another one for under the patio table and chairs outside! But in Brown..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 from California,  Apr 3, 2014

Great size rug for the price. Quality looks good and seems to be standing up to the weather and the foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Va,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug not only looks beautiful but it is well made and sturdy. We are so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuLoom Outdoor / Indoor rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2013

We bought this rug because it's by the back door where the dog goes in and out. We would be hoping that it would be strong enough to withstand snow and rain. We were afraid that it would be a little rough. However, we absolutely love this rug. It is absolutely beautiful. I haven't been able to test it from the snow but so far we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job like a charm.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Somewhat paler in real life. Not to thick. Looks pretty durable for outdoor seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought a little color to my deck.
 from KC, MO,  May 16, 2013

It covers my deck under my gazebo very well, it is lightweight, washable and seems like it will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought I had ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dog prints vaccum easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Panhandle of FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I am using this on an outdoor screened in porch - and it is surprisingly soft to the touch so I am considering ordering for one of our rental condos living area. It looks great, you can vacuum it and it does not curl up at the edges as so often happens in rugs of this type. I will be getting more of these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought