Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a great rug. I am using it under my dining room table. I like how it will be easy to clean. I wouldn't recommend this as a rug in your living room because the texture is rough, but it would be great under a dining room table, in a sun room or on a patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warmer color than pictured on the site, but that is what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great rug for a high traffic area, or one that will be exposed to potential spills (under a dining room table, in a breezeway or mudroom). It took a while to get it to lay flat-- if you roll it tightly in the reverse direction, that will help. The only warning is the color. On the site, it appears cool-toned, like a gray-toned beige. In real life, however, it is a warm-toned rug. The border is a rich golden caramel color and the interior portion is a warm golden beige. Attractive and functional-- what more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a warm shade of beige with a warm caramel border. Colors appear cooler/more gray on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Took a while to get it to lay flat-- try rolling it in the reverse direction for a day or two.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for a screen porch
 from Connecticut,  Jul 6, 2014

Hope it holds up as well as the last one I had. I looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor Rug!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I have this out on the pool portion of my deck and its great.. gets wet just fine and dries quick in the sun.. Can't repaint this year so this rug keeps the kids from splinters while playing near the pool.. Getting another one for under the patio table and chairs outside! But in Brown..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 from California,  Apr 3, 2014

Great size rug for the price. Quality looks good and seems to be standing up to the weather and the foot traffic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Va,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug not only looks beautiful but it is well made and sturdy. We are so pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NuLoom Outdoor / Indoor rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2013

We bought this rug because it's by the back door where the dog goes in and out. We would be hoping that it would be strong enough to withstand snow and rain. We were afraid that it would be a little rough. However, we absolutely love this rug. It is absolutely beautiful. I haven't been able to test it from the snow but so far we love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job like a charm.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Somewhat paler in real life. Not to thick. Looks pretty durable for outdoor seating area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought a little color to my deck.
 from KC, MO,  May 16, 2013

It covers my deck under my gazebo very well, it is lightweight, washable and seems like it will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought I had ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dog prints vaccum easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Panhandle of FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I am using this on an outdoor screened in porch - and it is surprisingly soft to the touch so I am considering ordering for one of our rental condos living area. It looks great, you can vacuum it and it does not curl up at the edges as so often happens in rugs of this type. I will be getting more of these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top