Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug for pets
 from Dallas,  Nov 6, 2012

Great rug. I have a large dog and this rug os perfect for homes with pets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, i see it lasting a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Disappointment
 from Ripley, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

I purchased this carpet at the same time that I purchased a Laguna Indoor/Outdoor carpet as replacements for a pair of older area rugs. This carpet would never lay flat on the floor putting heavy weights on the corners for days on end. Once the weights were removed, the corners began to curl up almost immediately! I donated this loser to a local charity about three weeks after it arrived and have replaced it with another Laguna carpet. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful carper
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I got this carpet for my garage. It looks ok but the smell is unbearable. You can only imagine all the toxins your family is breathing in. Don't get fooled by a low price. So not worth it. I will keep it for couple more days to see if the stink goes away but after that it goes back to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like pictured
 from new york,  Apr 23, 2014

colors were just like pictured product might be a touch thin, will tell in time how they hold up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Elegance
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought this outdoor rug because I was looking for an inexpensive solution to a very naked looking patio. It helps, but I almost wish I had purchased it in a larger size. It seems to hold up very well against moisture, and it's a beautiful color blend that could work well anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Outdoor Rug
 from Virginia,  May 15, 2013

This rug was purchased to go on a screened porch. It fit just as I had thought. The color was exactly as described when I purchased it and it lays on the porch without moving which is the best thing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good as the weight of the rug keeps it from slipping around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color
 from Crossville, TN,  May 9, 2013

It was a very good rug but there was a flaw in the weave and I had to return it. I would have requested a replacement, but I found another rug to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good, but unfortunately, there was a flaw in the weave and I had to return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for porch
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 29, 2014

This rug we got in the gray with charcoal trim and I was better than I had expected. The gray wasn't just a flat gray but had flecks of color in it so it went better in the room. Can rolled up but was laying flat within a few days! Perfect for the porch area that we bought it for! Very Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

This proved to be an excellent replacement for my 8 year old out door carpet. Very nice colors, seems to be very well made and has a nice bound border. Hopefully it will last as long as my previous one. It was the exact measurements as quoted and laid flat after a couple of hours in the warm sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from georgia,  Oct 21, 2014

The quality is very cheap. It is thin and flimsy and it had a stain on it. and I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Outdoor/Indoor Rug 5'3 x 7'9 - Charcoal
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 5, 2014

The carpet arrived within two (2) days after ordering. I purchased this carpet for my outdoor patio and love it! I selected it in "charcoal" . The color is very clean and rich looking. The quality, texture and appearance is excellent. The picture shown cannot compare to the actual carpet itself. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought