Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NuLoom Brown Rug Exceeds Expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I chose the rug for design and size. But I was completely surprised by the texture giving a great feeling on bare feet. It is a welcome addition to my patio. I'd like to share a photo of my design showing the rug. Simply let me know how to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Carpet for outdoors
 from Austin TX,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a wonderful carpet for a patio or other outdoor space. It lays perfectly flat and dries out after a rain within a day. It has beautiful coloring and design - it matches the online picture very closely. It was delivered within 4 days of ordering and came without damage. Couldn't be more pleased. Overstock "always delivers value".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from La Quinta, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

The quality for the price is fabulous! It is much nicer than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Aurora, OH,  Jun 11, 2014

I love the rug! it looks beautiful under our dining set. Color was exactly right. It was a great purchase and I'm very happy with it! I can't wait to get my RST outdoor sectional patio set that i ordered on OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as described, quick delivery
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jun 10, 2014

Rug was very nice and arrived in great condition. Will do business here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 1, 2014

The rug came in rolled up very promptly and it looks very good on my floor. The colors tie in very nicely with my furnishings and others also said it looked great. Thankyou

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from nv,  Apr 26, 2014

it's heavy and lays very nicely in the patio..the accents are very attractive and enhance the outdoor appearance of the furniture, giving the whole area an inviting appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug\
 from Avon, In,  Jan 11, 2014

Purchased rug for my parents patio as a Christmas present to them. Rug arrived in a very timely manner. Rug is beautiful and colors are as described. They live in upstate NY so have to wait to place it on the patio. Can't wait to see it on their patio this spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug! Would buy again!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This rug is awesome! It looks nice and flattened out quickly. I love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. Large enough for a table for 6 with room for chairs to slide out (and still remain on the rug). My only gripes would be that it's a little thick so 1) took a few days to flatten completely and 2) takes half a day to dry after a rain. Other than that, it's perfect! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's a well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outddor rug
 Jul 9, 2015

Beautiful, rich bold color, perfect for my lanai. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made and is perfect for our outdoor space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 30, 2015

This rug is just what our deck needed! The outdoor rug completely "anchors" our patio couch and chairs. It is even more attractive in person. Overstock has never let me down. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MinTucson
 May 1, 2015

easy transaction, fast delivery, patio looks so much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new carpet!
 Mar 24, 2015

Just as ordered. Attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought