Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We absolutely love the look of this rug, it's hard to imagine it not fitting in with any style decor. One thing to be aware of is that it's not very thick so if you're looking for a rug to really sink your toes into this isn't it, but it's so easy to keep clean and with a pad it's perfectly comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very thin rug, doesn't feel plush under feet. It looks beautiful and a friend even bought the same one because he liked it so much, but the feel is lacking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2015

I love this carpet.... The colors are a perfect fit for my house. The only thing I don't like is that it's not thick enough to stay in one place, it slides around pretty easily. I'm hoping a pad underneath will fix the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 May 12, 2015

good rug, the colors are different than the picture but its a nice rug nevertheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like very muted rooms and these rugs age just that. One of my daughters sated to know how I found matching antique rugs. For the money, I can have different rugs every few years if I wanted, but I won't even want to. The only problem at all is I have dark hardwoods and they are shedding a bit in am sure this will stop after awhi,e. If not, all I do is take a dry mop and in 30 seconds the floors are good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this rug in our family room. We like the muted colors and the vintage look works perfectly with any decor. Colors are super soft and if that is the look you are trying for this rug will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug looks and feels very beautiful. But is shedding a lot while vacuum cleaning. I just tried the vacuum cleaner once so far. Need to use it more to see if the shedding persists...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Apr 30, 2015

This rug is thin, yet super soft and comfortable. It was exactly what I needed for my living room. Classy, SOFT and THIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is exactly what I expected. I wanted to achieve a vintage look in an office and I succeeded with this rug. It's thin enough for the office chair to roll over it easily, and the subdued colour is perfect for the non drama effect I desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

So pleased that I bought a second one for another area in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband begged me to get a flat weave rug to replace my "impossible-to-vacuum" shag rug in our office. I wanted an antique looking rug but not at the antique price. This rug exceeded my expectations. It doesn't look cheap at all and vacuums like a dream. It's super velvety soft. The brown in the rug itself is slightly darker than it looks in the picture (it's a true chocolate brown) but I didn't mind. It compliments my gray/blue walls nicely. I had a little trouble fluffing up the pile after a friend's child spilled yogurt on it. But used a heavy bristled brush to spring it back to normal once the water from cleaning it had dried. All in all it's been wonderful and I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is so soft it feels like it is silk. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks totally different then picture. Very thin and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks beautiful and displays really well in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not know much about rugs at all and this was my first rug purchase. I'm very satisfied and it is exactly what we needed. It's very soft, but I did notice that the carpet gets a sheen to it when a heavy object is placed atop it. For example, moving furniture around will yield these shiny patches on the rug. Maybe that's common? Either way I'm a very satisfied customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Antique!
 Apr 16, 2015

I'm so pleased with this carpet! It absolutely looks like an antique rug. It is so soft and silky and the colors are exactly like the photo. The background color can look more cream depending which way it's placed in the room and where the light comes in. I turned it the opposite way of what I had originally because I wanted the lighter color to show. The size is exact as described. It is a thin rug but it works perfectly for my decor and for the price paid. A real value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love itttttt
 Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful rug color is right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a tiny bungalow and had recently redone the wood floors and wanted to protect them while brining a sense of age to the room. This rug does the job wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 Apr 12, 2015

It really is a lovely rug and true to pictures. I thank you for being a professional company with very quick International Service. Great communication, Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Apr 11, 2015

I love this rug! It is in my dining room and everyone who sees it comments how beautiful it is. True to description as to color. It is not a thick plushy rug, but that is not what I wanted under the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought