Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Central PA,  Sep 13, 2012

Love this rug. It blends perfectly into my planned interior re-design in my living room. The background color is more ivory than I expected from the picture but luckily it looks good anyway. Would purchase again from this company. Delivery time was about a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the 'silver' and the stripes match well but the background is more of an ivory than the picture on the site shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

LOVE the rug, we used with a rug pad and it is plush and comfy. Looks amazing in our family room. The color of the stripes are definitely more green than aqua and the background is a medium beige. The pattern is cool but subtle. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more green than on my screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

The rug looks nice - but the color was off - the silver had a lot more contrast than I expected and was not shiny at all. I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from boston, ma,  Sep 7, 2011

This rug is pretty nice. However, I was not expecting the field of it to be a looped rug. I thought it was cut flush. As such this is a problem for me as my cats love looped rugs a little too much. I would not have purchased it if the description included this info.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from ND,  Oct 19, 2014

This is a great looking rug. Would not recommend using it in a high traffic area as it will show dirt fast. I have had it cleaned a couple of times and it has held up great so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug thickness on the 4x6 rug was muuuuuuuch better compared to this product. It's also worthwhile to note that the rug came with minor smudges on the front and tears on the back. It looks like it was accidentally cut with a box knife at the warehouse. The stains easily came out and the tears did not affect the look of the rug. I did tape the tears just in case. The pile of the rug is about .5 inches so its not as fluffy as I expected. There were also a few stray threads sticking out of the carpet. The overall look of the product is great. The off-white and light silver play well together and accentuates my dark furniture tremendously. For the price, this product is pretty good. 4 out of 5 stars.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not close in color at all!!! Beware!
 from Salisbury, MD,  Jul 22, 2014

I got the brown rug- and it is brown. Do not be fooled by the picture this rug has no gold tones to it at all. It is a drab brown over a drab tan. It is comfortable to the touch and well made, but I am debating on returning it. They should have a better picture of this rug for sure- I never would have bought the one that just showed up today.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I finally found my rug!
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2014

Overstock was very patient with me as I returned 3 rugs prior to this one. This rug is perfect in every way. I ordered the silver and off white and it is gorgeous. It is even heavier than it appears in the pic. It doesn't need a rug gripper underneath either. The colors matched perfectly to what was shown on the site. Looks much more expensive than I thought too. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought the Grey and it's just gorgeous. My house style is rich and luxe and this is perfect for an element of fun.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from BOSTON MA,  Apr 17, 2013

It goes perfectly with our decor. IF you like the print go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect-black and off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is shedding a little, but I would expect that
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT.
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Dec 5, 2012

I REALLY LOVE THE MINT CARPET I ORDERED. I ORDED FOR A RENTAL UNIT. IT LOOKS LUXURY AND MAKES THE PLACE LOOK REALLY NICE. FAST DELIVERY, WHICH I LOVE. THANKS OVERSTOCK. WILL LIKE TO SEE IT AGAIN IN THE INVENTORY (MINT COLOR)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug
 from Omaha, NE,  May 15, 2012

I love this rug. It's a statement in our dining room and it's quality is top notch. I wish it was just a tad more blue like the picture appears but it's very pretty in the space and such a great value for the size and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little more minty than the blue that appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from South Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a rug on-line, but based on what what I saw and read about the rug I decided to take the chance with Overstock. I had high expectations and I was not disappoind - this rug is exactly what I wanted. I bought the rug for my family room and it anchors the room perfectly. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown rug is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, comfortable under foot and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a warm dimension to my living room
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

Nicely woven with rich color...now everything in my living room comes together. There's been some shedding, but vacuuming takes care of that in a few sessions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 29, 2011

I was very pleased with this rug. Quality for the price was beyond expectations. Very soft. The background is a soft beige with soft aqua blue stripes. Lovely rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as seen on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I absolutely love this area rug! The zebra stripes look bluer in some lighting and greener in others but the overall effect is beautiful. Using this over vinyl 'wood' plank flooring in my den and it really pulls the whole room together...makes it look complete (finally!), It took a while to receive this item, much longer than usual for Overstock, but was worth the wait. If you are waffling at all, go for it, you will not not be disappointed. Quality is good and design is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top