Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Sep 21, 2010

I bought this as kind of a "fun" addition to my bedroom (green faux zebra?) -- but it has a subtle and sophisticated quality not captured in the photo at all. It is just gorgeous. I am thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2014

Ordered the brown....is more of a taupe/gray...not at all as pictured...the background color was a bland beige... I immediately re-wrapped in original packaging and schlepped it to the ups store.. When credited....was only for a fraction of the cost...claimed it was damaged and unable to resell..... Took a few phone calls but was finally credited the full amount..not certain what happened...they take pics of damaged merchandise that is returned and concluded it was done during the shipping.... Phew!!!!.... Not taking anymore chances on area rugs.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Elwood, Illinois,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought the chocolate one and it is accurate to the tiny picture they provide. I was really concerned when it got here because it was shipped in dirty-looking celophane only. Once I unwrapped it though, I was really, really surprised by the quality. Rich looking and very heavy. Not at all gaudy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good (pic is so tiny)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Rug
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

It does shed a bit in the beginning but what rug doesn't. I hope after vacuuming it a few times, it will be Okay. I ordered black and white one. It's a nice looking rug and matches our modern furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but shed a bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle stripes
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

This carpet was a decent value overall. The color was more beige than I thought it'd be and less blue. The stripes are blue and have a sheen, but the rest is beige. It's very neutral and matches a lot of decor. I am very satisfied with it overall, but I do think the picture looks more blue than it really is. It's not as thick as I expected, but still soft to walk on. The blue stripes are especially soft. Overall, a good carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

I was looking for a rug that wouldn't show too much dirt but would be sophisticated and blend with my aqua/blue decor. The rug is a bit more on the green side than I had hoped, BUT, it still blends nicely with my light aqua sofas. The rug is fairly thick, but not as thick as some handwoven wool I've seen. However, for the price, I think this is an awesome deal and a unique find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2010

Quickly received after 4 days and I was just stunned by how beautiful this rug is. The silk stripe highlights add a jewel like effect to this rug that simply sets it apart from any other that I have seen. The quality is far and away from what I expected for the price. We just love it in our bedroom. The colors are very close to the picture . A great transaction . I will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Mar 26, 2015

beautiful, love the look and feel of this rug, however is not holding up as well as it should. it is easily pulled and with pets.....well was not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux/silk zebra rug
 from Hobe Sound, FL,  Nov 10, 2014

This rug is very stylish and adds just the perfect accent to our family room. The beige color is darker than I expected. I've had this rug for a few months and it does still shed a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photographs better than it looks
 from Fort Lauderdale, fl,  Aug 3, 2014

Really loved the look of this rug online. Bought for master bedroom, even my fiancé loved the look and couldn't wait for it to arrive. Just not thrilled with the quality of the rug. It photographs beautifully, but it attracts everything and the ivory part is a woven material that is not soft at all. I've noticed some of the silver more cushiony parts of the rug look as though they might pull out rather quickly... Time will tell. For the money, not all that I was expecting. Looks alright though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought