Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique color for a zebra print
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered the Grey based on previous reviews. It's grey with a hint of taupe on an ivory background. Not your traditional colors for a zebra print, which actually makes it even better. I love the unique color. It will go with any color in a room. It's animal without screaming animal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey with a hint of taupe on an ivory background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grey is nothing like the picture. It's much better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft rug
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

I got this for my den and it softens and quiets the entire room/ My office chair can easily roll on it but it still looks soft and velvety.. The colors are neutral and beigy but still have an animal feel and don't show dirt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more pretty than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very...size is perfect and nap is deeper than it looks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space
 from the Metropolitan Washington, DMV,  Jan 10, 2012

I looked at several of the Zebra print rugs on this site and others, becaue I wanted to be sure that I was receiving a White and Black Rug, and not a cream colored rug, which has been described in many of the posts. This is indeed a WHITE and Black Zebra rug. I perfectly complemented the Zebra Print pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is AVERAGE - it's not too thin or too thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was a good representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 16, 2011

I was nervous about ordering a rug online - not being able to see or feel the rug in person. I was worried the color would be off or the rug would be thin and/or rough. I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived! Color is true to picture. The rug is a nice thickness and doesn't look or feel cheap. It feels substantial and is very soft. I'm using it in my closet. I think it looks very unique and glamorous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and cream zebra rug
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased this rug in silver. It came rather quickly. This is a nice rug if you are looking for silver/gray on a cream background. I was expecting the background color to be white or off-white as it looked in the photos. When I opened it, the cream background looked dingy or dirty under my white furniture. I was really hoping this would be the perfect match. Other than that, the rug was nice. It seemed plush and soft under the feet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2013

I am using this rug under my new mirrored cocktail table and it just makes the room pop. I love it and the quality is great. It shed a bit at first but it will never see any traffic since it is under my coffee table so I think it will work fine. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great for the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with rug
 from Bay Area CA,  Jun 26, 2013

This rug is beautiful and plush. It looks awesome in my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and looks awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Understated Than Black on White
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

So far so good! I have had this rug for a couple weeks. I was expecting a gray on gray color but it is gray on white. Very pretty. Does not shed much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is gray on white not gray on gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good! It's shedding a little bit but not much!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Palm Harbor,Fl,  Dec 27, 2012

Delivery was fast and exactly as picture. Thick and luxurious. I purchased the silver on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I have this rug at the foot of my bed just to add some interest. My only regret is that I did not purchase a much larger rug that could go completely under my bed and therefore show all the way around. This rug is gorgeous!!! Top quality + low price = excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea green color....come back
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2012

If anything the description did not describe how luxurious this rug is. I take off my shoes even when I don't have to. No Shedding. Looks sooooooo expensive. Sea green is sold out every where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful so soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top