Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique color for a zebra print
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered the Grey based on previous reviews. It's grey with a hint of taupe on an ivory background. Not your traditional colors for a zebra print, which actually makes it even better. I love the unique color. It will go with any color in a room. It's animal without screaming animal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey with a hint of taupe on an ivory background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grey is nothing like the picture. It's much better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft rug
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

I got this for my den and it softens and quiets the entire room/ My office chair can easily roll on it but it still looks soft and velvety.. The colors are neutral and beigy but still have an animal feel and don't show dirt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more pretty than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very...size is perfect and nap is deeper than it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 16, 2011

I was nervous about ordering a rug online - not being able to see or feel the rug in person. I was worried the color would be off or the rug would be thin and/or rough. I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived! Color is true to picture. The rug is a nice thickness and doesn't look or feel cheap. It feels substantial and is very soft. I'm using it in my closet. I think it looks very unique and glamorous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space
 from the Metropolitan Washington, DMV,  Jan 10, 2012

I looked at several of the Zebra print rugs on this site and others, becaue I wanted to be sure that I was receiving a White and Black Rug, and not a cream colored rug, which has been described in many of the posts. This is indeed a WHITE and Black Zebra rug. I perfectly complemented the Zebra Print pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is AVERAGE - it's not too thin or too thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was a good representation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 Aug 17, 2016

Perfect for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not silver
 Mar 5, 2016

The quality of this rug is good and I would have been very happy with it in my office but my colors are all greys and whites and this rug is very brown tones. It is cream and biegy taupe. Returning it and losing the $14 in shipping. Do not buy unless you want a beige and cream rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 Oct 29, 2015

I ordered the gray/silver and thought I received the brown...the color is more taupe/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured...Lovely!!
 Oct 15, 2015

Loved it. However, had to exchange for next size up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 1, 2015

It's exactly what I have been looking for. Put it in my dressing room and it's a perfect addition to my white leather chaise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Sep 10, 2015

This is a lovely, high quality rug. The only reason for 4 stars though is the silver is much more beige in person. I was hoping for more of a silver to match my gray couch. It still goes quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not gray
 Jul 29, 2015

I thought this rug would be gray and white because it appears to be gray in the photo and the description says it's gray, but it's actually taupe and cream. It looks more brown in person than in the photo. It still works in the space because it's a neutral but it's not the color I was really looking for. But besides that, it is a beautiful rug and the quality is good and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 29, 2015

Lighter than expected but looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 from Mn,  Nov 21, 2014

Just received my rug. It's the brown colorway, but the rug looks nothing like the picture. Very rough material, some of the tufting has pulled away and I haven't used it at all. I had a perfect spot for it, but will have to keep looking. Too heavy to wrap and return. Guess I learned my lesson about "iffy" on line purchases as far as rugs go. I did also receive the flokati rug and it's lovely. Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and cream zebra rug
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased this rug in silver. It came rather quickly. This is a nice rug if you are looking for silver/gray on a cream background. I was expecting the background color to be white or off-white as it looked in the photos. When I opened it, the cream background looked dingy or dirty under my white furniture. I was really hoping this would be the perfect match. Other than that, the rug was nice. It seemed plush and soft under the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2013

I am using this rug under my new mirrored cocktail table and it just makes the room pop. I love it and the quality is great. It shed a bit at first but it will never see any traffic since it is under my coffee table so I think it will work fine. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with rug
 from Bay Area CA,  Jun 26, 2013

This rug is beautiful and plush. It looks awesome in my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is plush and looks awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Understated Than Black on White
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

So far so good! I have had this rug for a couple weeks. I was expecting a gray on gray color but it is gray on white. Very pretty. Does not shed much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is gray on white not gray on gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good! It's shedding a little bit but not much!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Palm Harbor,Fl,  Dec 27, 2012

Delivery was fast and exactly as picture. Thick and luxurious. I purchased the silver on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2012

I have this rug at the foot of my bed just to add some interest. My only regret is that I did not purchase a much larger rug that could go completely under my bed and therefore show all the way around. This rug is gorgeous!!! Top quality + low price = excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea green color....come back
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2012

If anything the description did not describe how luxurious this rug is. I take off my shoes even when I don't have to. No Shedding. Looks sooooooo expensive. Sea green is sold out every where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful so soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought