Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jul 28, 2015

Rug feel and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Jul 28, 2015

These rugs are made very well and look beautiful. the work on them is detailed and they are perfect size for a large entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 3, 2015

Good quality and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Plush and soft. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two of these in white with gray design to go alongside our bed and in terms of style and providing something soft to land on, they work. However, if you're looking for something that is a good imitation of the "Moroccan shag" or "beni ourain" as they are called, this won't be it. The yarn isn't that thick and the contrasting color is interwoven with thin, spaghetti-like strands of black and gray. Not saying this is bad, but it does lend a more transitional look and less of a tribal feel. The quality seems pretty good, but plan to use with a rug pad for grip, because otherwise these are very slippery on our hardwood floors and would no way stay in place. It might be different with the large sizes, but the runner needs the pad to prevent movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desert lady
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought this runner for along the sink area in my kitchen. It feels great on my feet and I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2014

I bought this runner and the matching 8x10 rug and they are both great! I was skeptical to buy rugs online but trusted the reviews and I am so glad I did! Great rugs for a great price! They look even better in person and I get tons of compliments! Really easy to vacuum as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway Glam!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 8, 2014

This is not an expensive rug, so my rating is based solely on its merit for the kind of product it is. I find it to be the perfect addition to my hallway -- adding a soft, chic of-the-moment look. Plenty of bang for the buck. It goes nowhere with the addition of a rug pad, and softens the look and feel of the flooring. I'm not buying an heirloom piece, so I don't expect to last like one, but for the few years I plan to use it I think it is FAB!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy, so cute!
 from chesilhurst, nj,  Sep 2, 2014

My whole family and myself love this rug! I purchased the runner and put it in my hallway. It's so comfy on your bare feet and couldn't be any more stylish! Love!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy isn't completely navy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 25, 2014

The rug is a bit thin and the color isn't like what's on the screen. The navy sections have threads of silver and black throughout which make the whole rug seem to shimmer. This one is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Runner
 from southern california,  Mar 15, 2014

Great rug, nice quality and just what i wanted. Very good price! Delivery was quick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis shag rug
 from Myrtle beach,  Feb 27, 2014

Got this for a busy hallwall. Nice rug. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and so soft!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 12, 2014

Exceeded my expectations...so soft and a great neutral pattern...I got the taupe with the cream diamonds. I didn't realize how shag the carpet is but it's really pretty, will hide stains and feels great on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and soft!
 from Fort Polk, Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2014

I needed a runner for my hallway. I ordered the beige color and it has iridescent like features.....the shag pile is deep and plush! soft to walk on. very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 15, 2014

This rug is perfect. It looks expensive and is amazing next to my island in the kitchen! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought