Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from stamford ct 06902,  Feb 12, 2014

The rug quality is great but there is a problem with the nuLoom mfgr.... dont order these rugs. They have a problem with their style numbers. I ordered 3 rugs all came completely different then the website showed... I had to return all Ex: ordered grey and blue came .. ordered again and a silver shag came etc... Just a pain. Overstock could not have been nicer but until they figure the problem out save yourself the time and dont order nuLoom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtakingly Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

I have been searching for a rug like this at a reasonable price for a long time. Thanks to O for offering it on sale. It is easy to clean, because it's not wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 16, 2014

Love this rugs feel under my feet. The pattern was perfect for our guest bedroom makeover. The only negative thing is that it does smell a bit even after a month of having it. Nothing too offensive...just...you know how some rugs smell. So I don't recommend closing the bedroom door at night. The smell is becoming fainter as time goes by. Overall a very nice rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop!
 Feb 8, 2016

I am giving this 5 stars even though I have not used. I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and I have ever been disappointed. So I am sure I will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deborah *******
 Feb 6, 2016

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this rug for my bathroom and it is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the room!
 Jan 12, 2016

As great as it looks tho, I am going to have to get the skid-proof underlay to avoid slipping and sliding around the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Dec 17, 2015

Overstock rating : 4 stars , I'll deduct a star as it should have some mention on the site about the true nature of the rug being thin or something to that nature. Rug itself : 1 STAR !!! The Quality is terrible. The rug isn't thick shag, it isn't full shag.. it looks and feels like a bunch of cheap yard glued to a rug. The color isn't white as listed on the white and diamond pattern but OFF WHITE (yellowing white ) and the diamonds are not GREY.. they are multi-coloard grey tones and theres black in it. Overall, the rug quality is terrible and as soon as I received it i felt duped. I wouldn't say this is overstocks fault, i would say its a buying online issue. I returned it the next day. If you don't care about quality, or looks , it wouldn't be bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is OK
 Nov 27, 2015

Not my best choice. It has soiled easily.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Nov 17, 2015

Nice color...fits perfectly in our master bathroom. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice except I ordered the grey one and they sent me the white one with grey lines. I did not send it back because it was too much trouble. Has a nice feel to it. Hopefully, the white will hold up okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 5, 2015

Arrived in window and what i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft.
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice style and soft plush texture. Using it under my large round coffee table. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce n.
 Oct 29, 2015

Exactaly as advertised, feels GREAT underfoot. Picking up another color for another room. Loved the price too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Oct 24, 2015

This rug looked nothing like the picture. The color was nowhere close. I didn't even have to unroll it all the way to see how unlike the picture it was. The process itself was very easy and easy to return. Would not order another rug from Overstock, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Oct 13, 2015

Love rhe rug!! Makes the room!! So ao so so soft and elegant! I ended up ordering another one for a different room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug
 Oct 5, 2015

Soft thick rug, at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 2, 2015

Nice carpet that does the job - it's definitely acrylic or some kind of fabric like that so don't put hot irons or anything of that sort on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price, but...
 Oct 2, 2015

I understand it's a rug for under $$$, but I'm not overly impressed by the quality. Just isn't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 Oct 2, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! So soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought