Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for our porch
 May 14, 2015

We love this rug. The large pattern ties together the other elements in the room design and is a good value. The colors are somewhat muted so the effect is not jarring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 Apr 28, 2016

Green was more vibrant than online. Looks so nice on our screened in porch. Very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Mar 14, 2016

Great price on a great rug! Purchased this as a replacement for a rug in my grand daughter's nursery which could not be cleaned. This rug is soft enough for play time (it's not overly soft, but comfortable enough with a rug pad underneath), but I can also take it out on to the deck and hose it off if necessary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Goo!
 Jan 31, 2016

We have had the rug in our living room now for about 3 weeks and it has been great. The creases from being rolled are still showing, but are slowly fading away. It is a little bit thinner than we had hoped, but still looks and feels like a good quality rug. So far it has been awesome at not showing dirt or cat hair too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Keep the Edges Down
 Dec 31, 2015

I like the look of this rug but even with keeping heavy books and boxes on all edges, they keep curling just enough to be a little annoying. Good value for the price, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
run
 Dec 22, 2015

The rug was fine but not the same color as indicated in the photo so we sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Great value.
 Nov 7, 2015

This rug looks great outdoors or even in our foyer. Tan color way looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLoom Modern Indoor Area Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

A super stain resilient rug. It is Perfect for putting underneath kitchen tables or high-traffic areas of the house. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Nc,  Nov 23, 2013

Was nothing like picture..... Feels very wirey and colors are not what is shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different but ok
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Definitely a tan background with dark grey chevron stripes - more of a charcoal than it appears in the picture. Very easy to clean and unwrapped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought