Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Fargo ND,  Aug 29, 2012

This rug was a great purchase for me, fits perfectly between my couches and it's black and WHITE not off-white like alot of other zebra print rugs. Love the soft feel, vaccums well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality and Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Rug
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2012

This rug is perfect for a high traffic area. While the white was not a bright as I was expecting, it still is very nice in color. I would recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was not as bright as I had hoped but it still is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ive only had this rug for a short time but seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this red sofa and was looking for something different for my living room. Bought this rug to compliment the space it look amazing. The only problem was it came 5 days late. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not pure white more like a cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription on the site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 7, 2012

Great quality, no shedding and it was thicker than I anticipated. Bought this for my daughters room and she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from rochester,ny,  Oct 31, 2012

good rug for the money,i also ought one for the living room,,love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good,like anything else in this world things are't like they used to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

This rug is great for the price! It was actually bigger than I thought. It doesn't shed at all which is nice. I bought it for my walk-in closet and it fits perfect with the decor. I wish it was a little more shaggy/fluffy. The color is a little off white but this was the whitest rug I could find! Compared to the other white colors in my closet you can barely tell. Overall great rug! But it took a week and a half to arrive which really annoyed me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off-white, but definitely not beige/pearl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the perfect addition to my walk-in closet! I wish the shag was a little fluffier!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate. It looked just like the photo! I wish it showed a side view to see the height of the shag!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shag with WHITE!
 from Silicon Valley, Ca,  May 18, 2013

Put this rug at the foot of a bed, and it is really nice quality shag. Looks great against white walls and really adds a pop to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finally a zebra rug with WHITE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East Haven,CT,  Nov 7, 2012

rug is great. I will be purchasing another for my grandsons playroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great. Exactly as I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top