Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Fargo ND,  Aug 29, 2012

This rug was a great purchase for me, fits perfectly between my couches and it's black and WHITE not off-white like alot of other zebra print rugs. Love the soft feel, vaccums well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality and Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this red sofa and was looking for something different for my living room. Bought this rug to compliment the space it look amazing. The only problem was it came 5 days late. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not pure white more like a cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription on the site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 7, 2012

Great quality, no shedding and it was thicker than I anticipated. Bought this for my daughters room and she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

This rug is great for the price! It was actually bigger than I thought. It doesn't shed at all which is nice. I bought it for my walk-in closet and it fits perfect with the decor. I wish it was a little more shaggy/fluffy. The color is a little off white but this was the whitest rug I could find! Compared to the other white colors in my closet you can barely tell. Overall great rug! But it took a week and a half to arrive which really annoyed me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off-white, but definitely not beige/pearl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the perfect addition to my walk-in closet! I wish the shag was a little fluffier!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate. It looked just like the photo! I wish it showed a side view to see the height of the shag!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Print Rug
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2012

This rug is perfect for a high traffic area. While the white was not a bright as I was expecting, it still is very nice in color. I would recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was not as bright as I had hoped but it still is very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ive only had this rug for a short time but seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from rochester,ny,  Oct 31, 2012

good rug for the money,i also ought one for the living room,,love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good,like anything else in this world things are't like they used to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 24, 2014

Good accent rug. Size is not the same as advertised. Colors are as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shag with WHITE!
 from Silicon Valley, Ca,  May 18, 2013

Put this rug at the foot of a bed, and it is really nice quality shag. Looks great against white walls and really adds a pop to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finally a zebra rug with WHITE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East Haven,CT,  Nov 7, 2012

rug is great. I will be purchasing another for my grandsons playroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great. Exactly as I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought