Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Ventura, CA,  May 21, 2014

I'm hoping to be able to upgrade my review but for now the jury is still out for one major reason. I have hosed down and easily cleaned all my other outdoor rugs and they dry in a flash. This one has been soaking dripping wet for two days now despite hanging it in the sun over patio chairs! I'm concerned it will mold or mildew if it continues to stay wet. Not to mention trying to walk on it and squishing! I bought it for my patio which is outdoors and having a soaking wet rug underfoot (and over the concrete) is not going to work out. It is a very dense and heavy rug but should still be made of a quick drying material as other outdoor rugs I've previously bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty when i got it
 Aug 19, 2016

didnt holld up well to lite traffic got dirty could not clean well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOlid
 Jun 2, 2016

It was what was expected. Not the softest rug but the color matched our nursery colors. Picture was an accurate representation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Apr 30, 2016

the orange is absolutely beautiful. I love this rug - it is perfect for our baby's nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright rug, pretty true to the color. Love-hate it
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought the orange rug. It is bright and fun. The color is true to the picture. It was hard to get it to lay flat, and it got dirty really easy, especially in the creases where the roll wouldn't lay flat. I even put rug stain guard on it. It will probably be moving outdoors in the summer. But love the fun rug color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Feb 19, 2016

Great quality and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MACROC
 Jul 16, 2015

DO NOT BUY THIS RUG!! After only 1 week, it has beaded and knotted up and looks awful!!! It looked beautiful for less than 5 days!!! I am greatly disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murt Nardin
 Jun 27, 2015

Just exactly what I wanted...........brings lots of color to an otherwise dark area. (mine is the orange). Made very well with just the right amount of thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price!
 Feb 6, 2015

This rug is very soft and does not look or feel like an outdoor rug at all. It would be beautiful in any room of your home. We were hoping to use the rug in our office, but unfortunately it was too thick for us to roll our chairs on. The color is definitely blue (not gray at all), so be ready for some color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades in the sun
 from Marin, CA,  May 29, 2014

The orange rug has a wonderful vibrant tone and I like the design although the rug is thicker and a bit more coarse than I expected. After only 2 months outside it has faded to a light almost yellowish orange color that I don't like. In places where chairs were standing for a longer time the original color is visible. I am disappointed and will have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright green color, almost a grass green
 from Lou Ky,  May 10, 2014

Using this I my family room where my two dogs stay because it's so easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan rug
 from Los Angeles,  May 7, 2014

Love this rug! The color is perfect and brightens up a drab room. The rug is easy to Keep clean , with a broom and the pike is thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought