Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CAROLYN
 May 5, 2016

returned, could not use this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept! Missed quality
 Mar 18, 2016

So, I didn't expects fancy rug to come out super fancy or anything but the cream color on it almost has a yellow tinge to it. Kind of like how a piece of paper starts to look yellow when it gets old. The texture is dreadfully rough and every thing sticks and shows on it, almost like a lint roller. It still looks ok in my bedroom. I would only get this if you are using it as an accent piece (like mostly under a bed) and not if you plan actual foot traffic on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a major defect
 Mar 4, 2016

Either I received a rug with a manufacturing defect, or these are poorly made. There is a crease in the rug that causes a noticeable hump that you can't smooth out. If you try to smooth it out it spreads to other parts of the rug. Otherwise it would be an ok rug for the price. It's very thin like a car floor mat, and the material is similar to a floor mat. If you buy this hopefully you won't have the same manufacturing defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Houndstooth
 Jan 1, 2016

This rug was exactly what I wanted in a print. The quality could he better, and even after two weeks I cannot get one of the corners to lie flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth Rug
 Dec 31, 2015

This rug is ideal for my dining space in my kitchen area. Loving it. I can count on Overstock for the most reasonable prices. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 28, 2015

Rug is great for the money..looks nice in my dinning room. Received it quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth
 Dec 28, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! For my husbands Alabama room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Dec 27, 2015

I liked the rug, the print is not as defined as I expected, but it's a very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my Bama basement
 Nov 25, 2015

Was so excited when the rug arrived at my house. It completed my basement themed around the Crimson Tide! Great size for a great price. Exactly what I wanted and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug!
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is fantastic and adds so much to the guest room. It is very versatile ...... it can go traditional or modern. It arrived so quickly as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Rug!
 Oct 3, 2015

I love how it transformed our living area. It is a great statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 Sep 9, 2015

I get so many compliment on this rug. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luciana
 Sep 2, 2015

So Worth It!!!! You will be happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors, nice print, kinda thin
 Apr 23, 2015

I love the colors - not stark but creamy and very elegant looking. The rug is rather flat (like an outdoor rug) but the weave is tight and its for my tiled basement anyway so I'm happy with my purchase. I don't understand why anyone calls this a thick rug in other reviews???? Perhaps I'm accustomed to the thickness of other oriental rugs throughout my home. It's skinny but the weave isn't thin. It's good quality for what you pay (I am a stickler for quality but budget conscious at the same time). I'm happy with my purchase but not sure I'd place this in a living room with expensive furniture. I absolutely love the large print. I had to unroll and weigh down the corners for awhile to get it to lay flat, but no big deal. Shipping was fast and price was competitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but cute
 from Georgia,  Sep 30, 2014

This rug is what I expected for the price. Thin but it still looks nice. We put it in a basement under a pool table. It's perfect for that use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

This rug didn't work out in the original room as it took on the bright whites of the walls and was way too much. Once we moved it to a peachy beige room it looked amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the short term.
 from Nashville, TN,  May 15, 2014

Of all the great things I've ordered from Overstock, this has been my least favorite. The rug is very thin and looks like a budget rug. I wouldn't spend the money if this is something you want to use and look at long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE PRINT
 from marrero, la.,  Apr 15, 2014

Was looking for a rug to go under our pool table, something fun. Loved the hounds tooth print but the print itself is very large. I was expecting something a little smaller. Since it is so large it makes it look a little more geometric, we were going for more shabby chic. I did end up returning it. But it would have gone great in a play room just not what we were looking for. The quality was great very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the size.
 from wa.,  Mar 8, 2014

Excellent price . Not a thick rug at all. But it worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pop of energy
 from NY, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

The rug is a huge hit. It totally brightens and completely changed the look of the room. Very easy to care for which is important if you have pets. All at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought