Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product read reviews
 from Wake forest NC,  Mar 27, 2013

Pattern large but adorable. Very light cream and black. Will have to flatten with heavy object after receiving. Looks great and fashionable. Great accent piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great very thin though great as accent rug on top of carpet. No backing so will need protection if placing in hardwoods ,tile or marble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the short term.
 from Nashville, TN,  May 15, 2014

Of all the great things I've ordered from Overstock, this has been my least favorite. The rug is very thin and looks like a budget rug. I wouldn't spend the money if this is something you want to use and look at long term.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE PRINT
 from marrero, la.,  Apr 15, 2014

Was looking for a rug to go under our pool table, something fun. Loved the hounds tooth print but the print itself is very large. I was expecting something a little smaller. Since it is so large it makes it look a little more geometric, we were going for more shabby chic. I did end up returning it. But it would have gone great in a play room just not what we were looking for. The quality was great very thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the size.
 from wa.,  Mar 8, 2014

Excellent price . Not a thick rug at all. But it worked

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pop of energy
 from NY, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

The rug is a huge hit. It totally brightens and completely changed the look of the room. Very easy to care for which is important if you have pets. All at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

it is a little fuzzy. does not look as cool as i expected.but it works in a small space to make it feel bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOLD print RIGHT price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 27, 2013

It is very cream almost butter color. I love the big bold print for my daughter's nursery. You absolutely need a thick rug pad, but that's to be expected with the price point. It is a little corse to the touch. Overall, happy with the size, print, and price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cute, Don't expect high quality
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

I needed a rug or a basement area where kids are watching tv and playing video games, so I wanted something inexpensive so that I won't be upset about if there are spills, and basic childlike wear and tear. It is definitely not a nice rug, but it looks really cool and is better than the carpet that is installed down there. I would be disappointed if I had been planning to use it anywhere that matters. It is super thin and is not yet laying flat in places (not heavy enough to flatten itself out). The fibers separate very easily from a table leg and show the base of the rug through. I got exactly what I was expecting no more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thin--feels very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 10, 2013

Nice rug for the price. The overall quality is quite good. Nice masculine rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Mar 6, 2013

I do like this rug alot. It is thin but that was expected since the price was so low. The rug does need a pad. Even under my dining room table it bunches. I think I may order another and put both in the basement for the.kids room. Love the pattern and its a great large rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from AL,  Jan 2, 2013

Very nice rug thanks good product and fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top