Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Nov 17, 2015

Good size and colors. However I've had the rug about 3 weeks and it's starting to unravel. There are loose strings popping up in different places. For now I'm cutting them off but I don't know how long this rug will last unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a great rug! I have decorated my room in yellow and gray and this rug looks fabulous. It has two shades of gray in it so I can play up the lighter gray or the darker gray. In the Summer I emphasized the yellow. Now that it is Fall, I am going mostly gray with the yellow as an accent color. The price is great for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore out quickly
 Feb 8, 2016

This rug was beautiful when it arrived but didn't hold up well in our busy home. It quickly became snagged, pulled, and dull. If you have a low traffic home it may be a good fit but it isn't a good choice for kids and pets. Lesson learned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it... Perfect...
 Apr 15, 2016

Perfect rug for my dining room which goes into my great room. The yellow is more of a mustard yellow but love the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Aug 23, 2016

Beautiful. Great support under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASER
 Aug 4, 2016

MY CARPET ARRIVED WITH MANY UNFINISHED EDGES AND LOOSE LOOPS. THE ORIGINAL ONE SENT IN ALL GRAY WAS NICE BUT THE WRONG COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 2, 2016

This rug is just what we wanted for under our sofa. The yellow color depicted wasn't as bright, but that worked out quite well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 Jul 31, 2016

great patter but does feel a little cheap....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 Jul 25, 2016

this is now under my dinning room table and is good quality and soft under your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rugs
 Jul 23, 2016

Very comfortable to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Ikat Rug
 Jul 20, 2016

Love this rug, excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and texture
 Jul 12, 2016

Rented an apartment and started decorating and ordering before moving in. This rug is the perfect complement to my color scheme. Problem is, I forgot the room was carpeted. Still using it on top of the rough drab wall to wall. Ties the colors in my room together and adds texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Jul 8, 2016

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! Not only does it look good with all my furnishings, it is a good quality and very well made. The only drawback; it is way OVER-PRICED for the small 5x8 size. Can't believe it's gone up again...third price hike in two weeks. That's crazy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan
 Jul 8, 2016

Love this rug! Went perfect under dining room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color NOT as pictured
 Jun 29, 2016

I was so excited to purchase this rug for our nursery. The website pictured a beautiful rug with different soft tones of grays and a gorgeous yellow. When I opened it I was quite frankly appalled. It was different tones of brown instead of gray and the yellow was an abrasive gold color. Nothing as pictured and definitely would not fit in a gray/yellow themed room. So disappointed in this purchase because it looked so nice online. Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jun 22, 2016

Adds brightness to my living room. Good quality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room
 Jun 14, 2016

I have light grey walls and white curtain's this rug really brightens up this room very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 4, 2016

Great rug. Does not shed. More gold than yellow. Great texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 May 24, 2016

This rug is prettier in person than in the picture. Goes wonderful with my yellow and gray comforter and gray walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 29, 2016

I love my new rug. The colors and material are nice and it seems that it doesn't get damaged that easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought