Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Apr 25, 2016

A perfect jade color! Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but sheds
 Nov 9, 2015

have to vacuum daily as it pills up all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 23, 2015

The quality and the workmanship of this rug is great. The color is bright and vibrant like the picture. Wished it came in a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT
 Aug 6, 2015

I LOVE THIS RUG. IT IS VERY SOFT UNDER FOOT. I ORDERED YELLOW AND THE YELLOW IS THE PERFECT BRIGHT FRESH COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the unique style
 Jul 31, 2015

I ordered this rug for under my white sectional, and it looks great. the only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the wool is a little rough to the feel. It doesn't bother me, but others have commented on its feel. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 9, 2015

Love the rug. The pattern is fun and the yellow is bright and friendly. It's soft but not too cushy. I have it in the nursery and I think it'll be very comfortable to play on. Great price too, saw it for much more elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Jul 6, 2015

In process of a total remodel now into getting together my interior items bought this beautiful rug using it for my colors through out the entire space open finning great room kitchen t v area beautiful soft great style gonna bee a beautiful space recieved the items fast bought 2 thinking about adding another cant beat the price and quaintly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Rug!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this rug and am very happy with it. My only complaint is that either the white gets dirty really easily or there are some dark spots in the white fibers that look like dirt. As a result I have to ask everyone to walk on it without shoes, which is really annoying. But it is a beautiful rug and perfect in my apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wast a great match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality rug and the blue and white really brightens up my dark apartment.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought