Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
groovy rug
 from georgia,  Apr 5, 2013

If you would like a sturdy and nice looking rug for a reasonable price point this is a great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is cream, blue and pale blue- It looks white on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- bound well and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cream not white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't withstand dogs
 Feb 3, 2016

This rug was really cute at first but I had to replace it after a year. It's not very well made and pills easily after walking around in it. Also, a looped rug like this cannot hold up against dogs paws. My dogs' nails ripped up the loops after the first week. You can trim off the torn loop but then it starts looking sparse. Good little inexpensive rug if you put it in a baby's room or somewhere with little traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten the Room
 Aug 29, 2015

This was put in my son's room and he was thrilled with the colors and softness of it. Being wool, I expected shedding but it is not a lot. Overall, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Jul 9, 2015

Using these (2) in a great room beautiful soft great quality and teal colors is beautiful and for that price ! Looks very high end looks like we were blessed with a designer ! Don't pass this bi not for the faint of heart !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and colorful
 Jul 8, 2015

I like this rug a lot -- it's high quality, and looks and feels great. I bought the green and gray version and the photo was quite true to life. I have it an a high traffic area, and there is some shedding, mostly from the green yarn, but that's to be expected with a wool rug and will slow down soon (I've only had the rug ~2 months). Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy rug
 Jun 10, 2015

Very bright & beautiful. Makes a wonderful statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the room
 Jun 2, 2015

Nicely made run that adds a pop of color to a previously boring room. We painted one wall Benjamin Moore Lemon Drop, added this rug and wow! You would hardly recognize this previously drab space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 1, 2015

Very colorful and good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug value & color
 May 1, 2015

Got the teal rug for my daughter's nursery. It's beautiful & true to online photos. Her bedroom is carpeted and it adds a nice pop of color that I've tied in with navy & corals. Would probably use a rug pad if it wasn't on carpet--but it is great quality & soft enough to play on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pop and fun
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 11, 2014

Really like this rug a lot, but fait attention! The "Grey" that I ordered is more of a purple-gray and the green, though very mod and pretty, definitely shouts, so be ready for some pop and fun for your floor if you order this particular color combination. I put it in a third floor attic bedroom (it's finished and bright up there, so don't worry about the 23 year old offspring who has been consigned those quarters). It's a visual treat to behold after making the extra-flight-of-narrow-stairs trek up there, cumbersome vacuum cleaner in tow, so YAY. I'm all for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug - LOVE IT!
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

I am in love with this rug and everyone that see's it loves it oo. quality is great and it came quickly. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning n' Fun!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 12, 2014

SUPER gorgeous and psychedelic! A unique change from the cliché, I used this rug for a Mod Goth theme in my living room and it worked beautifully...until my cats started pulling up the loop pile. No fault of the rug...beware if you have cats that like to claw...brush pile works better and I was bummed I had to replace it. Otherwise, I highly recommend this rug for those who don't have cats who like to claw! STUNNING RUG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Mayfield, KY,  Sep 23, 2013

I love this rug! The colors could not be better! The bright green is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 24, 2013

I ordered the pink version of this rug. Love the colors, very vibrant and as pictured. Looks great in my dressing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought