Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super soft rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

We got this rug for my daughter's room and she loves it - it is super soft. The kids just want to roll around on it! The silver/grey color is very pretty. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was brighter & fuller than expected
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Jul 22, 2014

I have never ordered a rug online & was hesitant, but couldn't find what I wanted in a traditional store in my price range. I chose the teal shag color based on a picture on my wall and it matched perfectly! In fact, the color was brighter than I expected. I am a huge fan of "shag" and was pleasantly surprised to see that the threads stand much taller than the description stated. The teal shag rug is awesome and is the star in the room. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest rug ever
 from Philadelphia pa,  Jun 5, 2014

This rug is unbelievably soft and plush The only downside is that it is hard to vacuum because of the high pile, my vacuum kept shutting off Overall, great rug Looks it have a bit of blue hue to the gray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay away from white
 Jun 11, 2015

Rug is super soft. Sheds A LOT. I thought it would be a few day thing like new carpet, but it keeps going.. strands everywhere. We bought the white for our bedroom (low traffic area..) Yellowed after 10 days. We pulled it out from under our bed to make sure we weren't going crazy and there is a HUGE difference in the texture of the fabric and the color between what was out and what was under the bed. So disappointing, after only 10 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. The teal color is brighter than I expected but looks amazing over the dark wood floors. Rug is extremely well made, very soft and so far, there's been no shedding. Very pleased:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.!!
 Feb 13, 2015

Was a little worried about the color but once I got it I loved it... It's a deep teal color, exactly what I was looking for. It gives my living room just enough color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Difficult to clean with a broom or vacuum, but generally happy with it for the price. Nice blend of fibers gives it visual depth. Holding up well, even with two small dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jan 24, 2015

Great quality, soft rug. Color is beautiful. It is just tough to vacuum but worth it because of how soft snd fluffy it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from New mexico,  May 25, 2014

I really like the pretty blue teal color and this carpet is so nice and fluffy and soft. I bought it because we have little babies playing on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beartiful shag
 from Dike, Iowa,  May 19, 2014

The color of this beautiful shag rug is great. Very true to the color on the page and matched the color I was trying to match perfect. Never thought I would have another shag rug but this is just right for the look I wanted. My only regret is I didn't get it bigger. I'm not good with space so ordered too small. The value is great and I will buy again from overstock. Was nice to have it delivered right to my door and not have to worry about getting it in or on my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this rug for my kids room and when I received I was vert wary and planned to return until my daughters caught sight of it and started rolling all over it because it was so incredibly soft, wanting to even have a camp out and sleep on it. We kept the rug, and it is very nice, definitely much shaggier then it looks in the image and it does shed -but what sheds are these long pieces of string, nothing fuzzy, so it's not a big deal, just a bit annoying. As a living room carpet, I would think twice on this, but for a bedroom, this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jul 15, 2015

The picture does not show exact. I thought we were receiving a nice plush carpet instead received something that is very shaggy, sheds etc. Not at all as expected. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jul 12, 2015

Very nice color. A bit of a challenge to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds horrible!!
 Jun 19, 2015

This rug is gorgeous if you don't use it for anything. It sheds horrible and it's so thick a vacuum cannot suction dirt out. So disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very soft and beautiful little silver threads in this grey rug. The grey is definitely on the blueish side so keep that in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice rug and doesn't shed like a lot of shag rugs do. Only negative is the rug is not all taupe color. It's basically brown with taupe strands in it. I thought I was buying an all taupe rug which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 Jan 14, 2015

This rug is great! It's very soft and plush. We ordered the lighter blue one and the color shown here is pretty close to the actual color. It is a true sky blue color with a hint of gray. Shipping was very fast and the size is perfect for what we needed it for. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 24, 2014

I love this rug! It's super comfy and looks great in the bedroom. It gas a very good quality and the price is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug
 Dec 24, 2014

I needed a rug for under my new bed and got the taupe. It's a light brown and blends in with the wood floor and decor perfectly. I have enough rug on both sides and in front of my bed to walk on and it is so soft and luxurious. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from San Francisco,  Dec 16, 2014

Very plush & soft....almost too plush! Very difficult to vacuum as you have to really push the vacuum cleaner to get through the thick pile...but my daughter loves it in her room & our dog is always sneaking in her room to sleep on it....very soft...the color is very rich blue. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought