Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased! Soft and fluffy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I was nervous to purchase a rug site unseen knowing how expensive it would be to return it and seeing some of the negative reviews. The rug is for my nursery, so I wanted something white - not cream - to go with the furniture and soft so my daughter can enjoy playing on it. The color is a perfect white that looks great alongside my white crib and curtains. This rug is actually super soft, fairly plush, and I love the way it feels under my bare feet. One thing that I'm not thrilled about is that I can't run the vacuum over it. I have a Dyson Animal, and even with the bristles turned off the suction doesn't do a thing. The pile might be too high, but there were a couple of black flecks on the carpet so I could clearly see that the vacuum wasn't picking up anything. Eventually we used the hand attachment and cleaned/fluffed it up that way. I could see that being a pain in the butt, but I'm more annoyed at the vacuum than the rug. Overall I am very pleased with this rug and really happy that I took a chance on it. Even if there were free returns I would not consider sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very soft shag rug
 from Boston MA,  Nov 19, 2013

The silver gray color shag rug which we ordered is very true to the picture. The feel is very very soft. It feels like worn cotton a very comfortable and elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Was surprised at how heavy and well made this rug is.When I first onrolled it I thought ...Oh my it looks awful.After placing it where I wanted It, I took the attachment on my sweeper and fluffed it.I love how it looks.It does need a good sweeping to get rid of loose fibers and to fluff it.Its not a thick plush pile but rather the pile is more stringy.Its so dense that it looks very thick.Really surprised that some of the reviews said its not soft.I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from The big O Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

I took a chance buying this rug that had only 3 reviews, but it was the best purchase..it is sooo soft and fluffy and white like I wanted..thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

Unfortunately, it didn't look anything like it did on the picture. I ordered the light grey, but ended up receiving some kind of bizarre grey/blue with silvery strands scattered throughout, making it look like my rug had glitter. This would be great if I had a 12 year old, but it looks quite silly in an adult's apartment! The quality of the rug is mediocre and it flattens out pretty quickly as the shag doesn't stay up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and quality!
 from Canton, CT,  Dec 4, 2013

Very plush. A huge hit for my teenage son. He now prefers to sleep on the rug instead of his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 25, 2015

The price was amazing and the quality excellent. Exactly as pictured. Looks lovely in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 29, 2015

I bought this rug for my bedroom that I transformed into a giant closet. I love it! The rug fits perfectly. It's very soft and very plush, and it's true to color. When I took it out of the package, the edges were still curled up; It took about a day or two to lay flat. So happy with my purchase. I would recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color of grey is slightly light blue. Still worked luckily. Soft. Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful Rug. Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy on the feet and eyes... the blue is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW. You wouldn't regret this purchase. I placed in my bedroom and it's love stepping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 Mar 31, 2015

Love, Love this rug! Definitely white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and plush!
 Mar 21, 2015

We have been using our rug for several weeks and we love it! It is soft and plush! We lay on it all the time while watching tv and it's very comfortable. We definitely need a cushy pad underneath, as the rug is not padded at all. We have it in teal and it is very true to the color shown. I plan to buy another one in a different color for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 20, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. Received it very shortly after ordering. Very soft and comfortable on your feet. Beautiful teal color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I highly recommend this rug in white! It is a true bright white color and it looks stunning. The pile is high and makes it look like I spent a fortune on this rug. It is easy to keep clean with a little bit of carpet cleaner. The only downside is since the pile is high, it gets stuck in the vacuum cleaner, making it impossible to vacuum. BUT, you can use your vacuum attachment and my wet carpet vacuum cleans it like new! highly recommend this rug in white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 12, 2015

I got this item in teal blue. Beautiful shag carpeting that will look great in my beach place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too scimpy
 Mar 10, 2015

was a little disappoint...wasnt what i expected..over priced..true white color...wouldnt buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug is not light grey. I would describe it as a shimmering pale blue-grey. It has strands of silver that makes it very shiny. Not at all what I was looking for...and now I have to pay over $** just to return it. This should have never of been listed as light grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic quality rug
 from hollywood fl,  Jan 14, 2015

this is the first item I have ever ordered from overstock.com. I had a problem with the delivery. Customer service was fantastic in resolving my issue. The quality of this is outstanding. It feels and looks like a million dollars. I would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money. Thank you overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought