Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased! Soft and fluffy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I was nervous to purchase a rug site unseen knowing how expensive it would be to return it and seeing some of the negative reviews. The rug is for my nursery, so I wanted something white - not cream - to go with the furniture and soft so my daughter can enjoy playing on it. The color is a perfect white that looks great alongside my white crib and curtains. This rug is actually super soft, fairly plush, and I love the way it feels under my bare feet. One thing that I'm not thrilled about is that I can't run the vacuum over it. I have a Dyson Animal, and even with the bristles turned off the suction doesn't do a thing. The pile might be too high, but there were a couple of black flecks on the carpet so I could clearly see that the vacuum wasn't picking up anything. Eventually we used the hand attachment and cleaned/fluffed it up that way. I could see that being a pain in the butt, but I'm more annoyed at the vacuum than the rug. Overall I am very pleased with this rug and really happy that I took a chance on it. Even if there were free returns I would not consider sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very soft shag rug
 from Boston MA,  Nov 19, 2013

The silver gray color shag rug which we ordered is very true to the picture. The feel is very very soft. It feels like worn cotton a very comfortable and elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Was surprised at how heavy and well made this rug is.When I first onrolled it I thought ...Oh my it looks awful.After placing it where I wanted It, I took the attachment on my sweeper and fluffed it.I love how it looks.It does need a good sweeping to get rid of loose fibers and to fluff it.Its not a thick plush pile but rather the pile is more stringy.Its so dense that it looks very thick.Really surprised that some of the reviews said its not soft.I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from The big O Florida,  Mar 27, 2014

I took a chance buying this rug that had only 3 reviews, but it was the best purchase..it is sooo soft and fluffy and white like I wanted..thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

Unfortunately, it didn't look anything like it did on the picture. I ordered the light grey, but ended up receiving some kind of bizarre grey/blue with silvery strands scattered throughout, making it look like my rug had glitter. This would be great if I had a 12 year old, but it looks quite silly in an adult's apartment! The quality of the rug is mediocre and it flattens out pretty quickly as the shag doesn't stay up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and quality!
 from Canton, CT,  Dec 4, 2013

Very plush. A huge hit for my teenage son. He now prefers to sleep on the rug instead of his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 Aug 27, 2015

Just as expected, my daughter has the teal color in her room and it's a great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful teal rug. It is thick and soft and appears to be well made. It does not look cheap or feel flimsy at all. This will spice up any room in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Jul 29, 2015

Have had this rug for a year now and it's still looks great! Love the feel as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant about ordering an area rug online because I like to feel the rug under my feet. However, I decided to go ahead with the order and am extremely satisfied. The rug is a beautiful white and feels good under my feet. It was purchased for a formal living room that does not get much traffic but everyone who comes to the house gives me compliments on the rug. I am currently in the process of looking for another area rug to go under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 25, 2015

The price was amazing and the quality excellent. Exactly as pictured. Looks lovely in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 29, 2015

I bought this rug for my bedroom that I transformed into a giant closet. I love it! The rug fits perfectly. It's very soft and very plush, and it's true to color. When I took it out of the package, the edges were still curled up; It took about a day or two to lay flat. So happy with my purchase. I would recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color of grey is slightly light blue. Still worked luckily. Soft. Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful Rug. Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy on the feet and eyes... the blue is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WOW. You wouldn't regret this purchase. I placed in my bedroom and it's love stepping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again!
 Mar 31, 2015

Love, Love this rug! Definitely white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and plush!
 Mar 21, 2015

We have been using our rug for several weeks and we love it! It is soft and plush! We lay on it all the time while watching tv and it's very comfortable. We definitely need a cushy pad underneath, as the rug is not padded at all. We have it in teal and it is very true to the color shown. I plan to buy another one in a different color for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 20, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. Received it very shortly after ordering. Very soft and comfortable on your feet. Beautiful teal color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I highly recommend this rug in white! It is a true bright white color and it looks stunning. The pile is high and makes it look like I spent a fortune on this rug. It is easy to keep clean with a little bit of carpet cleaner. The only downside is since the pile is high, it gets stuck in the vacuum cleaner, making it impossible to vacuum. BUT, you can use your vacuum attachment and my wet carpet vacuum cleans it like new! highly recommend this rug in white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought