Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Chevy Chase, Md,  Aug 30, 2011

The colors are at least 2-3 shades darker than on the site. The background color is deep purple and the accent color is not lavender

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much darker purple than on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up
 from Middleburg Heights, OH,  Aug 2, 2012

The color (purples) are stunning. I bought for a den that I had painted purple, purple and the match is great. It is on wood floors, so it stands out. Have had so many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even more vivid than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Looks like a more expensive rug than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous Colors!
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2014

This lovely purple rug brightens up my daughter's room and gives it purple glow that she loves! Nice quality, great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! I bought it to add a splash of color to the nursery and it is just perfect. Very high quality and looks like the picture. Great rug at any price, but especially this price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality, pretty rug.
 from Arizona,  Aug 8, 2014

This rug is pretty, with vibrant colors, soft to the feet, and apparently tastes delicious, since my dog has chewed a couple of the corners.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Pile damage
 from King George, Virginia 22485,  Jul 22, 2014

Beautiful rug but I have dogs and the pile is crushed and showing wear due to the very dark color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
great color!
 from Dublin, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

Color is exactly as shown on site. Nice addition for my guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very nice rug! Colors match the picture! Went perfectly with my purple themed rug and looks very modern :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although my home is, for the most part, decorated in a neutral fashion, my bathroom is the one place where the fantastical abounds. Purple, purple, purple ... lips, butterflies, dragonflies, angles, fairys, flowers, hearts, etc. So the room needed a special rug ... and this one it just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very, very close but not quite perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb, rug very thick pile and tight weave, colors very deep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade purple alexa rug
 from Naples, Florida,  May 19, 2012

I was a bit skeptical when ordering. I have had some successes and some failures when ordering rugs in the past. This surpassed my expectations. I am very pleased with all aspects of this. The quality, color, plushness, etc. All were fabulous!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 24, 2012

This rug is fabulous! I purchased this rug as an accent piece to a newly decorated nursery and it fit perfectly. I was intially concerned about the color (colors on the monitor are not always true colors) but ordered it anyway because Overstock has a great return policy. I received the order quicker that anticipated and I was not disappointed. The colors were perfect and the quality was great. Definitely worth the price. There was some initial shedding once I open it but nothing a vacuum run can't fix. I am happy with my purchase and would reccommend this rug to anyone looking to add a punch of color to their space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on monitor is actual rug color. Deep purple with a splash of the rich lavender.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug, thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of rug was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fabulous
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 1, 2012

I love this rug! it is exactly what I was looking for, and it adds the perfect finishing touch to my newly painted room. Very bold color, and good quality, especially for the price. This is the 5th rug I've gotten from Overstock and I've never been displeased with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush, absolute heaven to bare feet. Well made, thick, plush pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from PA,  Nov 14, 2011

Rug is exactly what I was hoping to purchase, needed to be swept a few times within first few weeks of getting it because it shed a little but after that I haven't had any problems

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top