Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2011

Love... love... love this rug! Excellent quality for the money. The colors are true to the picture and it unrolled beautifully, with no kinks or shedding. Very soft, nice pile height, and a very vibrant design that really brightened up the room. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Very nice for a cheap rug. Doesn't shed like wool rugs, which is nice. Really looks pretty...like the picture. Got it in black and white and it is a creamy white (not sand or beige). Nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for the Price
 from USA,  Sep 19, 2012

Ordered this rug for a neutral room, so went with the beige. There is definitely a look of sophistication to this rug, and the material is soft with a good amount of pile. Have received many compliments on this. Only downside is that with the light color, it may show dirt more easily. And, others should be aware that the rug arrived with a distinct odor that took about a week to go away. I sprinkled some baking soda on the carpet and vac'ed it up the next day, and that really helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Went with the beige - very similar to website depiction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Memphis TN,  Jul 14, 2012

We were looking for a modern touch to our new living room. We couldn't be happier, actually it's more beautiful in person. It rolled out perfectly, not wrinkles or kinks. It's soft and thick under foot. I get compliments constantly. Buy this rug, because for the money you can't find something with this good of quality. You would expect to pay twice this price in retail store. This is the 6 or 7th time ordering and as usual, O.co delivers on unbeatable prices ever time!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is red, not maroon as the description reads, but the photo matches real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, luxurious, and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different Look
 from Long Iskland,  Jan 5, 2012

It's a nice rug at a great price that you simply just can't beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the screen looks very red but its more of a cranberry color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic and beautiful rug
 from Germantown, MD,  Mar 28, 2013

We purchased 2 of these rugs for out home, and the same pattern in a smaller rug for our kitchen. We took a chance, as the description on this rug said it was maroon and the smaller rug said red, but when they arrived they were all the same color! The rug is red and white. We have 2 dogs that shed a lot so we were worried that they would make a mess of them. So far, they vacuum up beautifully. They are lovely and I only wish there were more size options!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more red than maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - but the color was a little brighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Rug
 from Elida, Ohio,  Sep 17, 2012

I had been visiting multiple sites on line and shopping around town for the perfect rug for months. I found this rug and started to compare prices. Overstock had the Best price for the product. Love the rug! My friends and family think it is gorgeous and it just cmpletes my dining room. The damask rug really makes a statement, which is what I wanted. Thanks Overstock. If you order this rug, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan damask rug
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought this rug for our living room to go on a hardwood floor since the baby is just starting to crawl. The color goes perfect with the walls that are painted a "macadamia" color. The rug does have fuzzies in high wear spots but they easily vacuum up. I would expect this to settle after a few more vacuums. There are a few loose threads in the pile, but overall the rug is holding up well after three weeks of use. A small spot came up easily with spray on carpet cleaner and a wet washcloth. I put the Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 11') under the rug and the thickness feels good on the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color, material and size are as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baroque design rug
 from Hutto, Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

Thick, lush, soft rug. worth the expense. My daughter has a purple, white and black room, semi-contemporary. Works very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful
 from Tx,  Jan 25, 2012

The rug is very beautiful and great buy for the money. You can tell the difference from an exPensive rug but all in all it was a Very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, looks even better in person!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2011

I"m extremely pleased with this rug. After looking at 100's - no joke - online I kept coming back to this unique and striking design. It's the perfect balance of traditional with a contemp. feel --I've gotten so many compliments already. Purchasing online you never really know the quality but this is a great value not only for the size but the qualiry. It's durable and once you see the print on your floor it is amazing! The only issue thus far is how to get the edges unrolled so I stop tripping over it (because of the way it came). Over time it's started to come down and I'm sure if I roll inside out and sit it will get better. This is a problem with rugs overall!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the black and white, it looks crisp and just as it does online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Fairfax co. Va,  Jan 21, 2011

we are 100% thrilled with the rug. It is great quality, arrived in a decent amount of time, and looks great. My husband did say the color was more red then magenta, which I'd prefer, but was a bit different then the color on the screen (which is to be expected). I'd for sure recommend this rug to anyone, and we've been flooded with complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2014

We had the white version of this rug for about 2 years. With a toddler, it had reached the end of it's usable life as it had a number of food stairs;) I loved the style and quality and wanted to replace it, and decided to go with the blue and white version this time. I'm very happy with the color and quality, and the whole family was extremely pleased as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Great Deal
 from Agawam, MA,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought this rug for my sunroom and couldn't be happier. It was delivered in a few days and was well packaged. When I opened it and laid it down it was not too curled so I could enjoy it right away. The color was beautiful and true to the picture. The quality was great and I had no problems with shedding. I totally love this rug and the price was awesome! I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but not true to color
 from Palm desert ca,  Nov 20, 2014

I really loved this rug but ended up sending it back because the background color was grey not beige as advertised. Very disappointed because the look and quality was great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2014

Great product, very sophisticated design. Will look great in any home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from washington, DC,  Nov 11, 2014

The rug just arrived yesterday and I love it! It is very contemporary, no shedding (so far).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NE,  Nov 8, 2014

Very nice rug. Colors were true to my monitor. I like the pattern a lot. It's also soft enough, isn't scratchy like cheaper rugs I've had. I got a nice felt pad for it too so it's really soft to walk on. Overall very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New Orleans,  Nov 6, 2014

I purchased this rug for my living room, it was better then I expected. It's plush and a really great (bright teal) the white is a stark and beautiful contrast. It's not peeling/shedding hardly at all. I am really happy with the quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

This rug is fabulous. I ordered it in the black and ivory. It is thick and looks way more expensive than it was. It does shed, but my experience is that all rugs shed some even after a while of owning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought