Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the quality
 from Colorado springs, co,  May 31, 2012

The rug started coming apart with the first vacuum (on highest setting) and has continued to for the past couple mos. I don't feel I got what I paid for and would not recommend this rug to anyone looking to keep it for more than 6 mos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accura
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Light Rug
 from greenwich, ct,  Mar 29, 2012

I had to return this rug after a week of having it. The rug is almost an ivory color. The slightest stain will show on this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not how is it shown and described online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Not Grey
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 11, 2014

Ordinarily, I would rate the quality, style, and value of this product "Excellent." For the price, you can't beat it. But it is definitely, without question, NOT GREY! This is the second time I've ordered a rug from Overstock that did not meet the description or photograph -- even when compared on multiple computers and screens. Overstock has been fantastic to work with, and we will continue to purchase from them. But know: the background of this rug is beige, not grey. I'm not sure there is any color in it that can be considered grey. If beige is your thing, this rug is great. It feels great and looks great. If, however, you are looking for a "grey" rug, keep searching.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 14, 2012

Love the rug! Great looking and good thickness. Perfect addition to my family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2011

Just put down this rug yesterday. Looks very pretty on my hardwood floors. I wish it was a little thicker, hopefully it lasts for a while. I had a jute rug that I ordered but the smell was overwhelming so I thought a synthetic would be better. I wish I would have gotten the 15% off when the rug sale was going on, I would have felt better about price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the patern that is dark was a little browner than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 16, 2011

I would suggest spending more and buying a wool rug. Even a $100 more will get you a much better quality rug. I love the pattern of this rug, I'm just not thrilled with the matted worn look it takes on way too quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually more brown than the colors depicted in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought a sinthetic rug might hold up better to pets and kids- WRONG! After a few weeks it started to look matted like a bath mat and it really holds odors despite shampoos.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, with exception of color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Du Bois,PA,  Jul 21, 2011

This rug is an absolutely wonderful addition to our family room! The picture does not do it justice but the color and quality description is accurate. The earth tone colors in the design are beautiful together. The quality is durable is is comparable to carpet, with the same thickness. Recommend a pad for under the rug. This rug literally changed our family room and made it alot warmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Seattle,  Mar 3, 2011

Colors: Instead of beige (like the description says) or gray (like the picture looks), I would call the background a light khaki color and the stems different shades of gray/brown. Texture: very soft and thick, surprisingly so actually; sort of feels like carpet, but not in a creepy bath rug sort of way, more like expensive, nicer carpet Overall: I like it and would recommend it. My only concern is that every time I walk by, I see little tufts on top, but I think that is my cat's fault. Also good to know: if you are putting large pieces of furniture on top, don't worry about a rug pad, otherwise, you may need one, as it has a smooth backing. Smells slightly at first, but faded within 24 hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

The quality of this rug is very good for the price. The only thing is the color in the picture looks more gray and it is more tan in person, but great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top