Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tampa,  Dec 22, 2011

Like the other reviewers, I was thrilled when i received this rug. The quality of the rug far exceeds the price point. The colors are rich and vibrant and the rig nap is thick. For those who posted that the green is more lime, it's not. The green is celadon or celery colored, not neon green nor is it sage. The rug was a great addition to my great room and highlighted all of the colors in glass tiles in my recently renovated fireplace. I would highly recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dayton OH,  Feb 27, 2013

The rug is beautiful and very thick and cushiony. Don't need a thick pad, just a non-slip pad as suggested. I know this is a light oolor to put at a front door inside entrance, but it is so pretty and matches my existing carpeting. It is laying on a light oak laminate flooring and looks great. Time will tell about durabilty and how I can keep it clean. Would definitely recommend this rug for anyone looking to the person who wants some modern edge to their traditional tastes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was a little darker than actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality rug, the baking is really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping NIGHTMARE!!!
 from Gibsonia, PA,  Feb 17, 2013

Purchased an Area rug and was charged for this item over a week and 1/2 ago. I received a shipping confirmation, but when you click on it, no delivery date is set. When I contacted Fed Ex, they told me a shipping label has been made on this item, but it has not been shipped. I contacted Overstock only to be told they have no idea where my item is! They keep on asking me to wait 2 days til they figure out where it is. I have waited over a week now and still no idea where or when I will receive my item. This is the first time ever using Overstock.com and it will be my last! I will be warning all my family and friends not to use this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know, Never received my item and overstock doesn't know where it is, but I was charged for it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds easily.
 from Mo,  Jan 4, 2013

I love the look of the rug, minus the clumps are fuzz and strings it is leaving all over my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. The rug sheds a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I love this carpet! I bought it for my second floor landing and we love it! It's think and soft and fits the area perfectly! The carpet doesn't shed and of good quality. It was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and think!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2012

The rug has very nice sculpted designs. I have it in my bedroom and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charleston, SC,  May 9, 2012

I LOVE this rug. Its plush and the colors are subdued and elegant. Very beautiful! The price was amazing! You won't be sorry if you buy this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Naples, Fl,  Jan 26, 2012

I ordered this rug after a lot of searching. I was skeptical because the price was so low bit once it got delivered I was very happy. The rug is thick, soft and really compares to the rugs in the 250-350 range I've seen in the furniture stores. I would absolutely recommend this product to others, you cannot beat this price anywhere else for a quality product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well, colors aren't quite as vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 2, 2011

I was very hesitant about ordering a rug unseen from a site that I wasn't familiar with. I waited several weeks and checked many of my local stores and didn't find anything that I liked as well and decided to take a chance with Overstock. I am so happy that I did and will recommend you to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Willow Springs, IL,  Sep 16, 2011

this rug is beautiful in my family room. The colors were an excellent match in my room. The rug is lush under your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this rug to give life to our new home. I was a bit skeptical at first but WOW- the rug is absolutely gorgeous and soft!!! Just what I wanted and the price was better than what I would have paid in stores. Once again Overstock doesn't disappoint. I will be definitely be purchasing more items from Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick carpet
 from Long beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

Excellent price and quality. It is half off compared with other store with the same quality caprpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolling Vines
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 2, 2010

I gave this rug 4 stars because it's a gorgeous rug - rich brown with muted beige and khaki vines. The surprise was the "pop" the green had. I expected a more pale, pastel green. It turned out to be closer to lime. The rug is thick. It definitely needed a non-slip pad between it and the hardwood. It was sliding all over the place. There were some issues along the edges. There were multiple spots along the edge where the pile didn't quite make it. Instead of seeing a "finished" edge, you could see the inner warp. It wasn't obvious, unless I was looking for it. It definitely wasn't enough for me to return it. I wouldn't order this rug if you have pets who shed. My husky's fur is all over the rug. It does vacuum off easily, but it's very much visible until I do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Scrolling Vines Rug
 from Newport, Ky,  Apr 9, 2010

Great quality-- thick and soft. Beautiful colors very similiar to on-line photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2009

I can't say much more than....I LOVE THIS RUG! I tried for two weeks to get it online...They kept selling out. Anyway, it looks just as it does in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from rural Texas,  Dec 2, 2009

This rug is exceptional for the price. I've been VERY pleased with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2009

This was the first thing I bought from Overstock.com and I'm thrilled! It is beautifully crafted and much nicer than I ever expected! I liked it so much I bought a second one for another room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top