Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful as entry accent!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Mar 9, 2013

I searched many sites and viewed thousands of rugs before selecting this one for our tiled entry. It is beautiful, luxurious, deep pile and well made. If the design fits your decor and the size fits your needs, by all means order! Another plus... it delivered quickly, on-time and free!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Rug
 from Warsaw, IN,  Oct 1, 2012

absolutley beautiful - looks terriffic under my table. - love love love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dfw,  Aug 8, 2012

Truly did not shed. Arrived timely and flattened out well. I'm pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the green is quite pale
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality- minor workmanship flaws only noticeable to a discriminating eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rug for the price
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this rug to go in my kitchen but upon opening it I knew immediately that it was not what I was looking for. The colors seemed faded and it was all stringy on the outer edges. I returned it and bought an indoor/outdoor rug that was cheaper and better quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual colors were much lighter and seemed faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seemed like it was cheapily made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly accurate except for colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 Mar 31, 2015

Love this rug, so soft! Sheds very little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 27, 2015

good product..................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 17, 2015

This area rug was exactly what I wanted and looks great in my apartment. Could not be better satisfied unless it had been free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Feb 5, 2015

I found this rug to be perfect for the spot for which it was purchased. The color was just as pictured and the material has a high quality look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

I love this rug! It is actually too small for the dining room table, but I'm keeping it because I love it so much. The colors are rich and are perfect for the decor in my home. It is plush and feels good under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... Love it
 from Tacoma, WA.,  May 29, 2013

I love this rug.. Beautiful......................Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Rug with Vine Look
 from Debary, Fl. on the St. John River,  Apr 27, 2013

Rug colors are accurately depicted. Received exactly as expected. Have had for 2 weeks and am very happy with design and quality. Using at River House on wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great - have only had for 2 weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown/Green Scroll 6' Round Rug
 from Franklin Park, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this rug. I bought curtains from overstock.com to match and the lvingroom looks great. Great quality! Great price! Extremely satisfied with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 16, 2012

I had ordered a rug in the past from Overstock and was very impressed with it. Since I know the quality I received, I was not hesitant to purchase a rug again. After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this rug. I wanted to change the look of my room from traditional to a little bit more contemporary but not too modern. This rug is the perfect match. It is very good quality. Again, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great. It mathces the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Oxford, pa,  Dec 13, 2011

My friends love this and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It shipped with in 2 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Leesburg, VA,  Nov 1, 2011

Love the rug. I have received lots of compliments already. So far there are no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better that I expected
 from Idaho,  Sep 15, 2011

I loved this rug from the moment I opened the package. It is perfect for my needs, and beautiful. I wanted something that was contemporary but not too edgy. This does the job. I plan to use it in a sitting area. Where we live it is nice to have something under your feet in the winter, and this really makes the room pop even as it will keep our feet warm. Another hit from Overstock. So easy to shop, and quick, quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is just as present on-line, with the greens a bit brighter (and prettier)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, certainly for the money. Well bound around the circle edge
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description is spot on with this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Brown Rug
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2011

Fast shipping........looks great in my office which I recently painted a chocolate color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!
 from KCMO,  Mar 25, 2011

Everyone that has seen this rug loves it. Well made, colors are true to picture. Plush, great pile height. The brown looks great with my hardwood floors (red oak). I used it in my dining room under the table. I have an espresso wood table base with an octagon glass top. So you can see the rug through the glass. I also bought the long 5 lite crystal chandelier from overstock and have it hanging above the table. A round rug, octagon table and rectangle chandelier look great as long as you have it centered in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 10, 2011

After debating long and hard on a rug for my living room, I went with this one. Very glad I did! Tons of compliments on it, great neutral colors, and enough of a design to keep it interesting without overwhelming the other decor in the space. The price was right and delivery was very quick. Took just a couple of days for the rug to unravel and lay flat, and I haven't experienced any of the shedding that other reviewers mentioned. All in all, a great addition to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from West Fargo, ND,  Oct 21, 2010

The rug is excellent in quality and I feel that the price was a real value. I have had no issues with "shedding". I have the rug on laminate flooring yet have no trouble with it slipping when walked on or vacuumed. Overall I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought